1,000 euros prize money at the ADCC German Nationals

German Nationals

German Nationals already with over 170 entries

The German Nationals from ADCC Germany promise to be an action-packed and high-class tournament. On 29.06. the Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg The mats for the official ADCC German Championships have been released and over 170 fighters have already registered. So it looks like it will be a strong No-Gi event for the number 1 worldwide in Germany.

1,000 euros prize money in the Absolute Professional men's class

As always, ADCC Germany supports grappling athletes in Germany and is also offering prize money of 1,000 euros in the Absolute Class of the Professional Adults for the men at this tournament. Adrain Zeitner from Suum Cuique Mainz is particularly pleased about this, as the former "We Love MMA" champion was able to sweeten his day at the ADCC German Open in May and was delighted with the 1,000 euros. The sympathetic grappler, who is from "Underdogs" is also bringing a media team from "Underdogs" to the event, who will also be editing a highlight clip from the event.

Will Adrian be able to secure the prize money again this time? After all, there are already 12 fighters registered in the Absolute Class and it remains to be seen who will ultimately go into the race for the 1K.

Livestream on Sportdeutschland as Pay-Per-View

For the first time, the live stream of the event with all fights will be available as pay-per-view via Sportdeutschland.TV. Just like the spectators on site, users will also pay 9.90 euros to watch the fights live.

Register until 27.06. to take part!

In order to be allowed to participate in these official German Submission Fighting Championships of ADCC Germany, you must have registered quickly and securely via Smoothcomp by June 27, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. at the latest and paid the entry fee. Take the chance and fight for the most important national title in No-Gi Grappling at the No. 1 worldwide and get your title! Just click on the graphic below and you will automatically be taken to the information and registration page on Smoothcomp. We look forward to your participation!

ADCC

 

 

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

1.000 Euro Preisgeld bei den ADCC German Nationals

German Nationals

German Nationals schon mit über 170 Meldungen

Die German Nationals von ADCC Germany versprechen ein actiongeladenes und hochklassiges Turnier zu werden. Am 29.06. werden im Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg die Matten für die offiziellen Deutschen Meisterschaften von ADCC frei gegeben und es haben schon über 170 Kämpfer gemeldet. Es scheint also ein stark besetztes No-Gi Event der Nummer 1 weltweit in Deutschland zu werden.

1.000 Euro Preisgeld in der Absolute Professional Männerklasse

Wie immer unterstützt ADCC Germany die Grapplingsportler in Deutschland und bietet auch bei diesem Turnier ein Preisgeld von 1.000 Euro in der Absolute Class der Professional Adults für die Männer an. Ein Umstand, der vor allem Adrain Zeitner von der Suum Cuique Mainz freut, denn der ehemalige „We Love MMA“ Champion konnte sich zuletzt bei den ADCC German Open im Mai damit den Tag versüßen und sich über die 1.000 Euro freuen. Der sympatische Grappler, der von „Underdogs“ gesponsert wird, bringt zum Event auch gleich ein Medienteam von „Underdogs“ mit, welche auch einen Highlight Clip vom Event schneiden werden.

Wird sich Adrian auch dieses Mal das Preisgeld sichern können? Es sind immerhin schon 12 Kämpfer in der Absolute Class gemeldet und es wird sich zeigen, wer letztendlich in das Rennen um die 1K geht.

Livestream auf Sportdeutschland als Pay-Per-View

Erstmals wird der Livestream des Events mit allen Kämpfen als Pay-Per-View über Sportdeutschland.TV erhältlich sein. Genau, wie die Zuschauer vor Ort, zahlen auch die User am Bildschirm 9,90 Euro, um die Kämpfe live verfolgen zu können.

Melde Dich noch bis 27.06. zur Teilnahme an!

Um bei diesen offiziellen Deutschen Meisterschaften im Submission Fighting von ADCC Germany dabei sein zu dürfen, musst Du Dich bis spätestens 27.06.2024 um 23:59 Uhr über Smoothcomp schnell und sicher angemeldet und die Startgebühr bezahlt haben. Nutze die Chance und kämpfe um den wichtigsten nationalen Titel im No-Gi Grappling bei der Nr. 1 weltweit und hole Dir Deinen Titel! Klicke einfach auf die Grafik unten und Du kommst automatisch zur Info- und Anmeldeseite auf Smoothcomp. Wir freuen uns über Deine Teilnahme!

ADCC

 

 

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern