Absolute record number of participants at SHOOTO

Shooto Germany enters its 15th round on May 12th with Rookies and once again has a record number of participants. So many participants have registered that we have now had to set a participant limit of 75. This means that all classes will be extremely well-staffed and fighters from Switzerland, France and all over Germany have registered so far. There is currently only one starting place left. So if you really want to be there, you should complete your registration immediately so that you can be sure of a place at the start. Shooto Rookies 15 will be at the start on May 12, 2024.

Tickets for spectators

Tickets for spectators can be purchased at the box office from 13:30. As we were sold out last time, we have increased the number of seats and recommend that all teams reserve tickets in advance. With an e-mail to peter@angerer.pro the teams can buy tickets for seats (19,90 Euro) and standing room (9,90 Euro) and pick them up directly at the weigh-in. We will definitely be completely sold out again and we especially want the fans and friends of the teams to get their tickets so that they can cheer on their fighters during the fights.

There will be well over 50 tough fights to watch. The tickets are really worth every penny and you get plenty of action for your money.

ROOKIES 16 directly in June

Since we want to give all interested fighters the opportunity to participate regularly, we have decided to hold Shooto Rookies 16 at the same time as SHOOTO Contenders 34 on June 30th. However, we will work with participant limits in the future in order to guarantee a smooth and professional process. It is therefore advisable to register for the Shooto events as early as possible. This is the only way to ensure that you will be there.

Registration Shooto Rookies 16

Registration Shooto Contenders XXXIV

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Absoluter Teilnehmerrekord bei SHOOTO

Shooto Germany geht am 12. Mai mit Rookies in die 15. Runde und verzeichnet erneut einen absoluten Teilnehmerrekord. Es sind dermaßen viele Teilnehmer gemeldet, dass wir nun bei 75 Startern ein Teilnehmerlimit einrichten mussten. Es werden also alle Klassen mega stark besetzt sein und bisher sind Kämpfer aus der Schweiz, Frankreich und ganz Deutschland gemeldet. Aktuell ist nur noch ein Startplatz frei. Wer also unbedingt dabei sein möchte, der sollte sofort seine Anmeldung vollständig durchführen, damit er bei Shooto Rookies 15 am 12. Mai 2024 am Start ist.

Eintrittskarten für Zuschauer

Tickets für Zuschauer können ab 13:30 Uhr an der Tageskasse gekauft werden. Da wir beim letzten Mal ausverkauft waren haben wir das Kontingent an Sitzplätzen erhöht und empfehlen allen Teams vorab Karten zu reservieren. Mit einer Mail an peter@angerer.pro können die Teams Karten für Sitzplätze (19,90 Euro) und Stehplätze (9,90 Euro) reservieren und direkt beim Einwiegen abholen. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder restlos ausverkauft sein und wir wollen vor allem, dass die Fans und Freunde von den Teams ihr Ticket bekommen, damit sie ihre Kämpfer bei den Fights anfeuern können.

Zu sehen wird es weit über 50 harte Fights geben. Die Eintrittskarten sind also wirklich jeden Cent wert und man bekommt für sein Geld Action satt.

ROOKIES 16 direkt noch im Juni

Da wir allen interessierten Kämpfern die Möglichkeit zur regelmäßigen Teilnahme geben wollen, haben wir uns entschieden am 30.06. zu SHOOTO Contenders 34 auch gleichzeitig Shooto Rookies 16 abzuhalten. Wir werden allerdings zukünftig mit Teilnehmergrenzen arbeiten, um so einen reibungslosen und professionellen Ablauf zu garantieren. Es ist also ratsam, sich so früh wie nur möglich für die Shooto Events anzumelden. Nur so könnt Ihr sicherstellen, dass Ihr auch dabei sein werdet.

Anmeldung Shooto Rookies 16

Anmeldung Shooto Contenders XXXIV

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern