Academy of the Year: Stallion Gym

Stallion Gym

ADCC Germany Best Academy: Stallion Gym

Which school is ahead in Germany when it comes to ADCC Germany goes? Clearly the Stallion Gym! The fighters from one of Germany's most renowned MMA gyms have won an incredible 7 gold, 7 silver and 8 bronze medals. Fans will remember the fights of UFC veteran Alan Omer and MMA veteran Robert Westermann in particular, as well as the grappling and BJJ fights of the infamous Artukovic brothers Franjo, Dominik and Martin. The brothers have been familiar faces on the podiums of all events in Germany for years.

Stallion Gym Herrenberg wins on its own doorstep

Especially the fighters from the Herrenberg Stallion Gym are always to be found on the podium at ADCC events. What could be more fitting than at the direct neighbor and competitor German Top Team Performance Center to be victorious in Herrenberg? The fighters from Stallion Gym gladly accepted this challenge and mastered it with flying colors. We look forward to another strong competition in Herrenberg next year and exciting matches on the mats with the fighters from Stallion Gym.

MMA Erding and MMA Spirit in the places

The results of the gym list in this ranking read like a "Who's Who" of German MMA schools. With 8 gold, 4 silver and 8 bronze medals, MMA Erding made it to second place in the "Best Academy" ranking. A more than impressive performance by the Bavarian fighters, who also won the ADCC Super Series III as "Best Team". MMA Spirit is in 3rd place with 9 gold, 2 silver and 4 bronze medals, only just behind MMA Erding. Above all, MMA Spirit's grappling coach Mehdi Meziri ensured that MMA Spirit is on the podium in this category with his numerous medals.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Academy of the Year: Stallion Gym

Stallion Gym

ADCC Germany Best Academy: Stallion Gym

Welche Schule hat in Deutschland die Nase vorne, wenn es um ADCC Germany geht? Ganz klar das Stallion Gym! Sagenhafte 7 Gold-, 7 Silber- und 8 Bronzemedaillen haben die Kämpfer aus einem von Deutschlands namhaftesten MMA Gyms geholt. Vor allem die Kämpfe von UFC Veteran Alan Omer und MMA Urgestein Robert Westermann dürften den Fans ebenso in Erinnerung sein, wie die Grappling- und BJJ Kämpfe der berüchtigten Artukovic Brüder Franjo, Dominik und Martin. Die Brüder gehören seit Jahren zu den bekannten Gesichtern auf den Podien aller Events in Deutschland.

Stallion Gym Herrenberg siegt vor der eigenen Haustür

Vor allem die Kämpfer aus dem Herrenberger Stallion Gym sind bei den ADCC Events stets auf den Treppchen zu finden. Was würde denn besser passen, als bei dem direkten Nachbarn und Konkurrenten German Top Team Performance Center in Herrenberg siegreich zu sein? Die Kämpfer vom Stallion Gym haben diese Herausforderung gerne angenommen und mit Bravour gemeistert. Wir freuen uns auch im kommenden Jahr auf eine starke Konkurrenz in Herrenberg und spannende Matches auf den Matten mit den Kämpfern vom Stallion Gym.

MMA Erding und MMA Spirit auf den Plätzen

Die Ergebnisse der Gym Liste bei dieser Wertung lesen sich wie ein „Who is Who“ der deutschen MMA Schulen. MMA Erding schaffte es mit 8 Gold-, 4 Silber- und 8 Bronzemedaillen auf Platz 2 im Ranking der „Best Academy“. Eine mehr als beeindruckende Leistung der Recken aus Bayern, die auch die ADCC Super Series III als „Best Team“ gewinnen konnten. MMA Spirit ist mit 9 Gold-, 2 Silber- und 4 Bronzemedaillen auf Platz 3 und nur sehr knapp hinter MMA Erding. Vor allem der Grappling Coach des MMA Spirit Mehdi Meziri sorgte mit seinen zahlreichen Medaillen dafür, dass das MMA Spirit in dieser Kategorie auf dem Treppchen steht.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern