ADCC Amateur World Championships 2024

WM

ADCC history will be made again in Poland from May 25-26, 2024! The first Amateur World Championships of ADCC will be held in Warsaw and fighters from all over the world will travel to Poland to compete in this prestigious event. Of course there will also be ADCC Germany athletes to this event and will be represented by a national team for the first time. Of course, participation is open to athletes from all over the world, but ADCC Germany will sponsor and specifically promote a selection of athletes.

For this purpose, the performances of up to 10 fighters from all over Germany from the 2023 season will be evaluated with the performances at the first two events of the year and finally a national team of ADCC Germany will be formed.

On March 16, ambitious grapplers will once again have the opportunity to put their skills to the test in Germany. At the Super Series V In addition to the prize money, it's also about points in the rankings and, of course, about putting in an impressive performance for Team Germany in Poland.

Registration ADCC Super Series V

 

Just two weeks before the event, you will have another opportunity for a dress rehearsal at the ADCC German Open Championships. Anyone who finishes on the podium at what is probably the most important ADCC tournament in Germany has a good chance of making it onto Team Germany.

Registration ADCC German Open Championships 2024

 

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC Amateur World Championships 2024

WM

Vom 25.-26. Mai 2024 wird in Polen erneut ADCC Geschichte geschrieben! Die ersten Amateur Weltmeisterschaften von ADCC werden in Warschau ausgetragen und Kämpfer aus der ganzen Welt werden nach Polen reisen, um bei diesem prestigeträchtigen Event an den Start zu gehen. Natürlich wird auch ADCC Germany Sportler zu diesem Event schicken und erstmals mit einem Nationalteam vertreten sein. Natürlich ist die Teilnahme offen für Sportler aus aller Welt, doch ADCC Germany wird eine Auswahl an Sportlern sponsern und gezielt fördern.

Hierzu werden die Leistungen von bis zu 10 Kämpfern aus ganz Deutschland aus der Saison 2023 mit den Leistungen bei den ersten beiden Events des Jahres gewertet und schließlich ein Nationalteam von ADCC Germany aufgestellt.

So wird jedem ambitionierten Grappler am 16. März erstmals wieder die Gelegenheit gegeben, sein Können in Deutschland unter Beweis zu stellen. Bei der Super Series V geht es neben dem Preisgeld also auch um Punkte in der Rangliste und natürlich auch darum, sich mit einer beeindruckenden Leistung für das Team Germany für Polen zu empfehlen.

Anmeldung ADCC Super Series V

 

Nur zwei Wochen vor dem Event hat man dann nochmals die Gelegenheit zur Generalprobe bei den ADCC German Open Championships. Wer hier bei dem wohl wichtigsten ADCC Turnier in Deutschland auf dem Treppchen steht, der hat gute Chancen auf einen Platz im Team Germany.

Anmeldung ADCC German Open Championships 2024

 

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern