ADCC on UFC Fight Pass worldwide starting 2023

UFC Fight Pass

UFC Fight Pass with exclusive deal for ADCC

The bombshell hit! As ADCC Europe President Marko Leisten told me in a phone call ADCC has signed an exclusive contract with UFC Fight Pass closed for several years. A novelty that will also affect the events of ADCC Germany Impacts.

Over 40 ADCC events a year are broadcast via the UFC streaming website. According to Marko Leisten, the streaming portal reaches around 270 million households worldwide. An incredible leap in media reach for the No. 1 grappling sport.

This is an enormous boost for local event organizers in particular. Thanks to the first-class media reach, sponsorship deals can of course also be negotiated differently.

Currently, a few select events are going live on the UFC's streaming site. In coordination with the country representatives, a plan will be put in place over the next few months by ADCC to determine which events will be streamed live and available in the UFC Fight Pass library.

 

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC auf UFC Fight Pass weltweit ab 2023

UFC Fight Pass

UFC Fight Pass mit exklusivem Deal für ADCC

Die Bombe schlug ein! Wie mir ADCC Europe Präsident Marko Leisten in einem Telefonat mitteilte hat ADCC einen exklusiven Vertrag mit UFC Fight Pass über mehrere Jahre geschlossen. Eine Neuigkeit, die auch auf die Events von ADCC Germany Auswirkungen hat.

Über 40 ADCC Events jährlich werden über die Webseite der UFC Streamingseite übertragen. Laut Marko Leisten erreicht man über den das Streamingportal  rund 270 Millionen Haushalte weltweit. Ein unglaublicher Sprung in der Medienreichweite für die Nr. 1 des Grapplingsports.

Vor allem den lokalen Veranstaltern bringt dies einen enormen Boost. Durch die erstklassige Medienreichweite können natürlich auch die Sponsordeals anders ausgehandelt werden.

Momentan gehen einige wenige ausgesuchte Events auf der Streamingseite der UFC  live. In Koordination mit den Landesvertretern wird in den nächsten Monaten von ADCC ein Plan aufgestellt, welche Events live übertragen werden und in der Bibliothek des UFC Fight Pass verfügbar sein werden.

 

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern