ADCC German Nationals on July 15!

ADCC German Nationals

ADCC German Nationals - the German Championships

Most of the tournaments of ADCC Germany are open to starters from all over the world, as was recently seen impressively at the ADCC German Open at the end of May. Fighters from as far away as Israel have flown in especially to stand on the mat in Herrenberg. But one tournament a year is only for fighters from German schools and teams: the ADCC German Nationals are the official German Championships of ADCC Germany. Here is determined who is nationally the best grappler in his class.

ADCC German Open Championships 2023

Event in Herrenberg with livestream before summer break

On the 15th of July it's that time again. Before it goes into the summer break and most grapplers enjoy their summer vacation, we unpack with the ADCC German Nationals traditionally again a highlight before the vacations. And of course this event will also be held in the German Top Team Performance Center at Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg from SportsGermany.TV broadcast live worldwide free of charge.

Acknowledgement to the sponsors

This is not possible without the support of sponsors and patrons. At this point, we would therefore like to thank Mr. Frank Luz from the Premium Fitness chain Gym 24 for the constant support by providing a grandiose location. Extra thanks are due to the Gothaer Neckar-Alb District Office from Reutlingen under the management of Patrick Deile, which will be the main sponsor of ADCC Germany in the 2023 season and will provide strong financial support and security for the association and the events.

And last but not least, a big thank you to MatGuerillawhich, in addition to championship rings, championbelts and custom medals, also supports the association with the production of ADCC Germany rashguards.

Registration is open until 12.07.2023

At the moment you can register directly via Smoothcomp with the "normal" registration fee for the event and participate in the fights. From 29.06.2023 at 14:01 clock then counts the "Late Registration", which is 10 euros more expensive. So you should definitely register in June if you want to participate and win cheaper. But also in the Late Registration we still have a place free for all fighters decided at short notice.

Registration ADCC German Nationals 2023

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC German Nationals am 15. Juli!

ADCC German Nationals

ADCC German Nationals – die Deutschen Meisterschaften

Die meisten Turniere von ADCC Germany sind offen für Starter aus der ganzen Welt, wie man zuletzt bei den ADCC German Open Ende Mai eindrucksvoll gesehen hat. Bis aus Israel sind Kämpfer eigens eingeflogen, um in Herrenberg auf der Matte zu stehen. Doch ein Turnier im Jahr ist nur für Kämpfer aus deutschen Schulen und Teams vorgesehen: die ADCC German Nationals sind die offiziellen Deutschen Meisterschaften von ADCC Germany. Hier wird ermittelt, wer national der beste Grappler in seiner Klasse ist.

ADCC German Open Championships 2023

Event in Herrenberg mit Livestream vor der Sommerpause

Am 15. Juli ist es nun wieder so weit. Bevor es in die Sommerpause geht und die meisten Grappler ihren Sommerurlaub genießen, packen wir mit den ADCC German Nationals traditionell nochmals ein Highlight vor den Ferien aus. Und natürlich wird auch dieses Event im German Top Team Performance Center im Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg von Sportdeutschland.TV kostenlos live weltweit übertragen.

Danksagung an die Sponsoren

Dies ist ohne die Unterstützung von Sponsoren und Gönnern nicht möglich. An dieser Stelle geht deshalb unser Dank an Herrn Frank Luz von der Premium Fitness Kette Gym 24 für die ständige Unterstützung durch die Bereitstellung einer grandiosen Location. Ein Extra Dank gebührt der Gothaer Bezirksdirektion Neckar-Alb aus Reutlingen unter der Leitung von Patrick Deile, welche als Hauptsponsor von ADCC Germany in der Saison 2023 auftritt und den Verband und die Events stark finanziell unterstützt und absichert.

Und zu Guter Letzt ein herzliches Dankeschön auch noch an MatGuerilla, welche neben Championship Ringen, Championbelts und Custom Medaillen vor allem auch mit der Fertigung von ADCC Germany Rashguards den Verband unterstützt.

Anmeldung ist offen bis 12.07.2023

Momentan kann man sich direkt über Smoothcomp mit der „normalen“ Registrierungsgebühr für das Event eintragen und an den Kämpfen teilnehmen. Ab dem 29.06.2023 um 14:01 Uhr zählt dann die „Late Registration“, welche 10 Euro teurer ist. Man sollte sich also unbedingt noch im Juni anmelden, wenn man günstiger teilnehmen und gewinnen will. Aber auch in der Late Registration haben wir für alle kurzfristig entschlossenen Kämpfer noch ein Plätzchen frei.

Anmeldung ADCC German Nationals 2023

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern