ADCC German Nationals with strong teams

ADCC German Nationals

Top teams at the start on July 15

The ADCC German Nationals are picking up speed enormously. At the moment, more and more registrations are coming in and it is becoming apparent that some of the strongest teams in Germany will be sending entire armies to the competition in the German Top Team Performance Center at Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg will send.

Planet Eater with huge lineup

One of the leading teams in our country, Team Planet Eater and MFFC, already have 15 fighters competing so far. Apparently, here the trophy for the "Best Team" of ADCC Germany on's Korn taken. The fighters of Marco Knöbl and Peter Sobotta will be the biggest team according to the current status, followed by another top team from Germany: Fight Fusion Regensburg.

Fight Fusion goes to the start

Everyone in Germany knows the strong team from Regensburg, which can be found in most BJJ and grappling competitions in the team rankings on the podium (usually at the top). The Regensburg team of Hannah Rauch and Jan Zander will certainly stir up the field of participants at this year's Nationals.

Defending champion German Top Team is being chased

And it doesn't look good at all for the defending champions, given the enormously strong competition. In addition to the usual strong competitors, such as Stallion Gym, two true giants have entered the arena in the battle for the championship title with Planet Eater/MFFC and Fight Fusion.

11 days left to register

As of today, there are 11 days left to register yourself and your fighters in this important competition on Smoothcomp. The "Late Registration" ends on July 13 at 23:59 and after that no more entries can be accepted. So if you still want to fight for the most important national title in grappling and secure your medal, you have to hurry up.

Registration ADCC German Nationals

Sponsors support the event and the livestream

Of course there will be a free livestream of all fights again. Directly on our homepage here at Kakutogi the player will be embedded, through which you can watch the stream from SportsGermany.TV free of charge and in full length. This is made possible by the sponsorship of the Gothaer Neckar-Alb District Office in Reutlingen under the direction of ADCC Champion Patrick Deile, who has supported the events for years with great commitment and thus promotes the sport enormously. All gifts of honor, such as the Custom Made medals, champion rings and champion belts were again provided by MatGuerilla provided.

ADCC Rashguard from MatGuerilla at the event

Of course there will be a MatGuerilla booth at the event, where you can buy the official ADCC Germany Rashguard from MatGuerilla. In addition, we carry the complete 2023 collection at this booth and especially our featherweight and super tough fightshorts should have some grapplers taken. You can pay at the event in cash or with credit card and secure your limited copy of the collection.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC German Nationals mit starken Teams

ADCC German Nationals

Spitzen Teams am Start am 15. Juli

Die ADCC German Nationals nehmen enorm Fahrt auf. Momentan kommen immer mehr Anmeldungen herein und es zeichnet sich ab, dass einige der stärksten Teams Deutschlands ganze Armeen zu dem Wettkampf im German Top Team Performance Center im Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg schicken werden.

Planet Eater mit riesigem Aufgebot

Eines der führenden Teams in unserem Land, das Team Planet Eater und der MFFC, haben bisher schon 15 Kämpfer am Start. Anscheinend wird hier die Trophäe für das „Best Team“ von ADCC Germany auf’s Korn genommen. Die Kämpfer von Marco Knöbl und Peter Sobotta werden nach bisherigem Stand das größte Team stellen, gefolgt von einem weiteren Spitzen Team aus Deutschland: Fight Fusion Regensburg.

Fight Fusion geht an den Start

Jeder in Deutschland kennt das starke Team aus Regensburg, welches bei den meisten BJJ und Grappling Wettkämpfen in den Teamwertungen auf dem Podium (zumeist ganz oben) zu finden ist. Die Regensburger Recken von Hannah Rauch und Jan Zander werden das Teilnehmerfeld bei den diesjährigen Nationals mit Sicherheit gehörig aufwirbeln.

Titelverteidiger German Top Team wird gejagt

Und es sieht angesichts der enorm starken Konkurrenz gar nicht gut aus für den Titelverteidiger. Neben den üblichen starken Konkurrenten, wie z.B. dem Stallion Gym, sind mit Planet Eater/MFFC und Fight Fusion zwei wahre Giganten in die Schlacht um den Meistertitel in die Arena getreten.

Noch 11 Tage Zeit zur Anmeldung

Mit heute stehen noch 11 Tage Zeit zur Verfügung, um sich und seine Kämpfer bei diesem bedeutenden Wettkampf auf Smoothcomp anzumelden. Die „Late Registration“ endet am 13. Juli um 23:59 Uhr und danach können keine Meldungen mehr entgegen genommen werden. Wer also noch um den bedeutendsten nationalen Titel im Grappling kämpfen und sich seine Medaille sichern will, der muss sich sputen.

Anmeldung ADCC German Nationals

Sponsoren unterstützen das Event und den Livestream

Natürlich wird es wieder einen kostenlosen Livestream aller Kämpfe geben. Direkt auf unserer Startseite hier bei Kakutogi wird der Player eingebettet, über den man den Stream von Sportdeutschland.TV kostenlos und in voller Länge sehen kann. Möglich ist dies durch das Sponsoring der Gothaer Bezirksdirektion Neckar-Alb in Reutlingen unter der Leitung von ADCC Champion Patrick Deile, der mit großem Engagement die Veranstaltungen seit Jahren unterstützt und den Sport damit enorm fördert. Alle Ehrengaben, wie die Custom Made Medaillen, Championringe und Championgürtel wurden erneut von MatGuerilla zur Verfügung gestellt.

ADCC Rashguard von MatGuerilla beim Event

Natürlich wird es auch wieder einen Verkaufsstand von MatGuerilla beim Event geben, wo man das offizielle ADCC Germany Rashguard von MatGuerilla kaufen kann. Dazu führen wir am Stand die komplette Kollektion 2023 an diesem Stand und vor allem unsere federleichten und super robusten Fightshorts dürften es einigen Grapplern angetan haben. Zahlen kann man beim Event in bar oder mit Kreditkarte und sich so sein limitiertes Exemplar der Kollektion sichern.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern