ADCC German Open 2023 on adcombat.com

adcombat ADCC German Open

adcombat.com publishes call for tenders

adcombat.com, the official website of the ADCC World Federation, today announced the invitation to the German Open Championships 2023, will be published. And it will be a memorable event, because for the first time ADCC Germany host an event over 2 days. The brand new GTT Performance Center at Gym 24 in Herrenberg will be the scene of a real grappling extravaganza.

Referees from Finland

Again the referee team of ADCC Germany will get reinforcement from A-class referees of the world federation from Finland. ADCC Europe President Marko Leisten together with ADCC German President is currently looking for suitable referees, who will then have over two days the supervision of the fights in Herrenberg. Only referees who have already officiated at European and World Championships will be used.

Live broadcast of all fights

Of course, thanks to the support of the Gothaer District Office Neckar Alb under the direction of Patrick Deile and of SportsGermany.TV again broadcast all fights live worldwide. Kakutogi meanwhile has a own channel on the platform of Sportdeutschland.TV and provides content for the martial arts fans.

So it is not surprising that the grappling highlight of the year in Germany is broadcast live worldwide. So friends and fans at home can follow the fights and cheer on their favorites.

Brackets and schedule on Smoothcomp

Via the Federation platform of Kakutogi on Smoothcomp participants from all over the world can conveniently follow the event flow and view the schedule in real time. Organization doesn't get more professional than this, as Smoothcomp is available in 14 languages and our site here is now also available in 5 languages.

This way, information about the schedule and the event is communicated transparently and all news and changes can be followed in real time.

1,000 euros prize money for the Absolute Champion

A special highlight will be our main sponsor MatGuerilla provide a prize money of 1.000 Euro for the winner of the Absolute Class in the Professionals Men (18-35 years). This is the first time that ADCC Germany will pay prize money to the winners at a competition in addition to the ADCC Super Series. A development, which will certainly be expanded in the future and makes the sport more professional.

Registration ADCC German Open Championships 2023

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC German Open 2023 auf adcombat.com

adcombat ADCC German Open

adcombat.com veröffentlicht Ausschreibung

adcombat.com, die offizielle Webseite der ADCC World Federation, hat heute die Einladung zu den German Open Championships 2023, veröffentlicht. Und es wird ein denkwürdiges Ereignis, denn erstmals wird ADCC Germany ein Event über 2 Tage veranstalten. Das nagelneue GTT Performance Center im Gym 24 in Herrenberg wird Schauplatz einer echten Grappling Extravaganza werden.

Referees aus Finnland

Wieder wird das Referee Team von ADCC Germany Verstärkung von A-Klasse Referees des Weltverbandes aus Finnland bekommen. ADCC Europe Präsident Marko Leisten sucht gerade zusammen mit ADCC German Präsident geeignete Referees aus, welche dann über zwei Tage die Aufsicht über die Kämpfe in Herrenberg haben werden. Zum Einsatz kommen ausschließlich Referees, welche schon bei Europa- und Weltmeisterschaften im Einsatz waren.

Liveübertragung aller Kämpfe

Natürlich werden Dank der Unterstützung der Gothaer Bezirksdirektion Neckar Alb unter Leitung von Patrick Deile und von Sportdeutschland.TV wieder alle Kämpfe weltweit live übertragen. Kakutogi hat mittlerweile einen eigenen Kanal auf der Plattform von Sportdeutschland.TV und stellt Content für die Kampfsport Fans zur Verfügung.

So ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass das Grappling Highlight des Jahres in Deutschland weltweit live übertragen wird. So können Freunde und Fans zuhause den Kämpfen folgen und ihre Favoriten anfeuern.

Brackets und Zeitplan auf Smoothcomp

Über die Federation Plattform von Kakutogi auf Smoothcomp können die Teilnehmer aus aller Welt bequem und in Echtzeit dem Veranstaltungsablauf folgen und den Zeitplan einsehen. Professioneller geht eine Organisation nicht, da die Smoothcomp in 14 Sprachen verfügbar ist und auch unsere Seite hier ist mittlerweile in 5 Sprachen verfügbar.

So werden Informationen zum Ablauf und zum Event transparent kommuniziert und alle Neuigkeiten und Änderungen können in Echtzeit verfolgt werden.

1.000 Euro Preisgeld für den Absolute Champion

Als besonderes Highlight wird unser Hauptsponsor MatGuerilla ein Preisgeld von 1.000 Euro für den Sieger der Absolute Class bei den Professionals Männer (18-35 Jahre) zur Verfügung stellen. Damit wird erstmals neben der ADCC Super Series ein Preisgeld bei einem Wettkampf von ADCC Germany an die Sieger bezahlt. Eine Entwicklung, welche sicherlich in Zukunft noch weiter ausgebaut wird und den Sport professioneller macht.

Anmeldung ADCC German Open Championships 2023

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern