Requirements of the definition "squad athlete

ADCC Germany dates

All athletes residing in Germany (hereinafter referred to as "athletes"), who have taken part in an international competition of the World Federation  or of another internationally recognized federation, and in the performance classes "Intermediate" and/or "Professionals" were placed (podium place 1-3) are considered top athletes. All athletes who have participated in the ADCC German Open Championships in the past 18 months (cut-off date 01.01.2021) and have reached at least the semi-finals in the performance categories "Intermediate" or "ProfessionalsThe athletes who have reached the "Professional" level are considered as top athletes of the ADCC Germany even without a podium position. Athletes who have participated in official European or World Championships of the world federation in the "Professionals" performance class are considered as top athletes of the federation ADCC Germany for an unlimited period of time.

Particularly talented and promising athletes can be appointed by the President of ADCC Germany to the squad on trial, but only a maximum of 1 athlete per 15 existing squad athletes. This measure of talent recognition and promotion in view of the further international competitiveness of the federation was decided and put into effect with effect from 01.03.2021.

Prerequisite for a nomination as a squad athlete is a valid active membership with ADCC Germany for the current calendar year.

List squad athletes 2021

Registration as squad athlete ADCC Germany

In order to verify your registration as a squad athlete of ADCC Germany, we need the following information from you. Please note that we need up to 5 working days (for active members) for the verification and registration in the list of squad athletes. 

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Voraussetzungen der Definition "Kader Athlet"

ADCC Germany Termine

Alle Sportler mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland (im nachfolgenden nur noch „Sportler“ genannt), welche in den vergangenen 36 Monaten an einem internationalen Wettkampf des Weltverbandes  oder eines anderen international anerkannten Verbandes teilgenommen und in den Leistungsklassen „Intermediate“ und/oder „Professionals“ platziert waren (Podiumsplatzierung Platz 1-3) gelten als Spitzensportler. Alle Sportler, welche in den vergangenen 18 Monaten (Stichtag zum 01.01.2021) an den ADCC German Open Championships teilgenommen haben und mindestens das Halbfinale in den Leistungsklassen „Intermediate“ oder „Professionals“ erreicht haben gelten auch ohne Podiumsplatzierung als Spitzensportler des Verbandes ADCC Germany. Sportler, welche an offiziellen Europa- oder Weltmeisterschaften des Weltverbandes in der „Professionals“ Leistungsklasse teilgenommen haben, gelten zeitlich unbefristet als Spitzensportler des Verbandes ADCC Germany.

Besonders talentierte und vielversprechende Athleten können durch den Präsidenten von ADCC Germany in das Kader auf Probe berufen werden, allerdings nur maximal 1 Sportler je 15 bestehende Kader Athleten. Diese Maßnahme der Talenterkennung und -förderung in Hinblick auf die weitere internationale Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Verbandes wurde mit Wirkung zum 01.03.2021 beschlossen und in Kraft gesetzt.

Voraussetzung für eine Nennung als Kader Athlet ist eine gültige aktive Mitgliedschaft bei ADCC Germany für das aktuelle Kalenderjahr.

Liste Kader Athleten 2021

Meldung als Kader Athlet ADCC Germany

Um Deine Meldung als Kader Athlet von ADCC Germany überprüfen zu können, benötigen wir folgende Angaben von Dir. Bitte beachte, dass wir bis zu 5 Werktage (bei aktiver Mitgliedschaft) für die Überprüfung und Eintragung in das Verzeichnis der Kader Athleten benötigen. 

de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern