ADCC goes strong 2023!

ADCC German Open Championships 2023

ADCC Germany expands tournament schedule tremendously in 2023

ADCC Germany has invested significantly in the future of the sport in our country in recent years. In addition to the annual German Open and German Nationals, the Super Series events now have a grip on the grapplers in our country. 250 Euro prize money per professional class are a real treat, besides the custom made championship rings and championbelts, as well as the unique medals, which are not only for grapplers from our country.

Above all, the regular live broadcasts of the events on SportsGermany.TV have contributed to making the events more and more known also abroad.

International field of participants is getting bigger

Especially the participation of international athletes in our events is increasing significantly. At the last German Open, almost as many international starters were active on the day in the Professionals as athletes from Germany. Athletes have flown in from as far away as Israel to take part in our competitions.

ADCC German Nationals 2023

This year's official German Championships in Submission Fighting will take place on July 15 in Herrenberg near Stuttgart. Fighters and teams can register by clicking on the poster below and get to the event page at Smoothcomp.

ADCC German Nationals

ADCC Super Series III in Herrenberg

On 07 October, after the summer break, the race will start again at full throttle. Herrenberg will be the venue of the third ADCC Super Series with prize money for the professionals. Click on the picture to go to the event page on Smoothcomp.

ADCC Super Series IV comes to Wolfsburg

As already announced, ADCC Germany will always expand and extend its circles in the future. For the first time an event of the popular Super Series will come to the north of Germany to Lower Saxony. For the debut of the series in the far north, you should definitely be there and click on the image to get to the event page on Smoothcomp.

ADCC

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC goes strong 2023!

ADCC German Open Championships 2023

ADCC Germany baut Turnierplan 2023 gewaltig aus

ADCC Germany hat in den vergangenen Jahren erheblich in die Zukunft des Sports in unserem Land investiert. Neben den jährlich stattfindenden German Open und German Nationals haben nun auch die Events der Super Series die Grappler in unserem Land im Griff. 250 Euro Preisgeld pro Professionals Klasse sind neben den custom made Championships Rings und Championbelts, sowie den eigens hergestellten einzigartigen Medaillen schon ein Zuckerl; und das nicht unbedingt nur für Grappler aus unserem Land.

Vor allem auch die regelmäßigen Liveübertragungen der Events über Sportdeutschland.TV haben dazu beigetragen, die Events auch im Ausland immer bekannter zu machen.

Internationales Teilnehmerfeld wird immer größer

Vor allem die Beteiligung von internationalen Sportlern nimmt bei unseren Events deutlich zu. Bei den letzten German Open waren an Tag bei den Professionals fast so viele internationale Starter aktiv, wie Sportler aus Deutschland. Bis aus Israel sind Sportler eingeflogen, um an unseren Wettkämpfen teilzunehmen.

ADCC German Nationals 2023

Die diesjährigen offiziellen Deutschen Meisterschaften im Submission Fighting finden am 15. Juli in Herrenberg bei Stuttgart statt. Kämpfer und Teams können sich über einen Klick auf das Poster unten anmelden und gelangen auf die Eventseite bei Smoothcomp.

ADCC German Nationals

ADCC Super Series III in Herrenberg

Am 07. Oktober geht es dann nach der Sommerpause wieder mit Vollgas los. Herrenberg wird Austragungsort der dritten ADCC Super Series mit Preisgeldern bei den Professionals. Klickt auf das Bild um zur Eventseite auf Smoothcomp zu gelangen.

ADCC Super Series IV kommt nach Wolfsburg

Wie bereits angekündigt wird ADCC Germany seine Kreise zukünftig immer erweitern und ausbauen. Erstmals wird ein Event der beliebten Super Series in den Norden Deutschlands nach Niedersachsen kommen. Bei dem Debüt der Serie im hohen Norden sollte man auf jeden Fall dabei sein und gelangt über einen Klick auf das Bild zur Eventseite auf Smoothcomp.

ADCC

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern