ADCC comes to the north of Germany!

ADCC

ADCC Germany expands to the north

The fourth event of the Super Series of ADCC Germany will be held in the north of Germany. More precisely, in Wolfsburg (Lower Saxony). This step was only made possible thanks to the support of BJJ Blackbelt and Vice World Champion Maik Henneberg. Maik and his partner Aniko have been part of the permanent referee team of ADCC Germany for years and have always been committed to the sport in Germany.

During the past events in Herrenberg, detailed talks about an event in Wolfsburg have now been held and finally the event has now also been confirmed. The invitation is already out to the world federation and will be published in a few days on the official site. adcombat.com appear.

Further events throughout Germany planned for 2024

For the coming year, more events are planned in the east of the republic, as well as in Bavaria. Our association will hold at least six events throughout Germany in the coming year. In addition to Herrenberg and Wolfsburg, Leipzig (Saxony) and Erding (Bavaria) are currently being discussed as upcoming locations for Super Series events.

Registration ADCC Super Series IV Wolfsburg

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC kommt in den Norden Deutschlands!

ADCC

ADCC Germany expandiert in den Norden

Das vierte Event der Super Series von ADCC Germany wird im Norden Deutschlands abgehalten. Genauer gesagt in Wolfsburg (Niedersachsen). Dieser Schritt wurde nur Dank der Unterstützung von BJJ Blackbelt und Vize-Weltmeister Maik Henneberg möglich gemacht. Maik und seine Lebensgefährtin Aniko gehören seit Jahren zum festen Referee Team von ADCC Germany und haben sich seit jeher für den Sport in Deutschland eingesetzt.

Bei den vergangenen Events in Herrenberg wurden nun detaillierte Gespräche über ein Event in Wolfsburg abgehalten und letztendlich wurde die Veranstaltung nun auch bestätigt. Die Einladung ist bereits an den Weltverband raus und wird in wenigen Tagen auf der offiziellen Seite adcombat.com erscheinen.

Weitere Events in ganz Deutschland geplant für 2024

Für das kommende Jahr sind weitere Events im Osten der Republik, sowie in Bayern geplant. Unser Verband wird im kommenden Jahr mindestens sechs Veranstaltungen in ganz Deutschland abhalten. Als kommende Standorte für Veranstaltungen der Super Series sind derzeit neben Herrenberg und Wolfsburg noch Leipzig (Sachsen) und Erding (Bayern) im Gespräch.

Anmeldung ADCC Super Series IV Wolfsburg

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern