ADCC Super Series III on 07 October

ADCC Super Series

Gothaer and Gym 24 present next top event

ADCC Germany is absolutely on the rise in the German grappling community. Especially at the international tournaments you can see numerous top stars of the grappling scene from all over the world on the mats of ADCC. The Gothaer Bezirksdirektion Neckar-Alb and the innovative studio chain Gym 24 are significantly involved in the success of the events of ADCC Germany, as these two companies have become strong supporters and partners of ADCC in recent years.

Super Series III with prize money

Yes, the third event of the ADCC Super Series in Germany again offers a total prize money of maximum 2,000 euros. Each winner of the Professional Adults Divisions will not only receive a championship ring, a champion belt and custom made medals, but also a maximum prize money of 250 Euro per class.

Early Bird until 07 August!

Until 07 August, you can register for the event at a particularly low price. For only 70 euros you are already there in the adult classes and a registration via Smoothcomp is fast, secure and above all convenient. Via the link below you can register with a few mouse clicks and be part of the next top event in southern Germany, while only five weeks later it goes to the north of Germany. So, don't think long and procrastinate, the early bird registers cheap!

Registration ADCC Super Series III

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC Super Series III am 07. Oktober

ADCC Super Series

Gothaer und Gym 24 präsentieren nächstes Top Event

ADCC Germany ist gerade absolut im Aufwind in der deutschen Grappling Community. Vor allem bei den internationalen Turnieren sieht man zahlreiche Top Stars der Grappling Szene aus der ganzen Welt auf den Matten von ADCC. Die Gothaer Bezirksdirektion Neckar-Alb und die innovative Studiokette Gym 24 sind hierbei maßgeblich am Erfolg der Events von ADCC Germany beteiligt, da diese beiden Unternehmen starke Unterstützer und Partner von ADCC in den letzten Jahren wurden.

Super Series III mit Preisgeld

Ja, auch das dritte Event der ADCC Super Series in Deutschland lobt wieder ein Preisgeld von insgesamt maximal 2.000 Euro aus. Jeder Sieger der Professional Adults Divisions erhält nicht nur einen Championship Ring, einen Championbelt und custom made Medaillen, sondern auch noch ein maximales Preisgeld von 250 Euro je Klasse.

Early Bird noch bis 07. August!

Noch bis 07. August kann man sich besonders günstig bei dem Event anmelden. Für nur 70 Euro ist man in den Erwachsenen Klassen jetzt schon dabei und eine Anmeldung über Smoothcomp ist schnell, sicher und vor allem bequem. Über den Link unten könnt Ihr Euch mit wenigen Mausklicks registrieren und bei dem nächsten Top Event in Süddeutschland dabei sein, während es nur fünf Wochen später in den Norden Deutschlands geht. Also, nicht lange überlegen und zaudern, der frühe Vogel meldet sich günstig an!

Anmeldung ADCC Super Series III

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern