ADCC dates 1st half year 2024!

ADCC German Open Championships 2023

Events in a class of their own 2024

They're grabbing again! And how! 2024 will be THE year of ADCC Germany. Over the past few months, we have been working in the background on some sensational events and innovations for ADCC in Germany. On the one hand, we will be announcing the Super Series events in new locations throughout Germany over the next two months. On the other hand, every grappler in Germany should take a look at the September 14, 2024 in your diary and plan your journey to Ulm.

On this day, the Ratiopharm Arena an ADCC event in a class of its own will be held at which no German grappler can afford to miss. The contract has already been signed and all grapplers in this country can look forward to an event with worldwide media coverage. More information will follow soon...

Dates in the 1st half of 2024 so far

Three dates have already been set for events in Germany. Starting with the 5th edition of the Super Series, the German Open and the German Nationals will follow. Here you can see an overview of all three events with the opportunity to register directly via Smoothcomp and gain experience. Go for the titles and the prize money!

ADCC Super Series V 2024

Attention! From 2024, different weight classes will apply in all performance categories. This will increase the prize money in the Professional Divisions of the Adults to max. 4,000 euros at every event! No other grappling series in Germany pays this amount of prize money at EVERY event of the series with up to five events per year. Sign up and be part of it!

ADCC German Open Championships 2024

As every year, the German Open will bring fighters from all over the world to Herrenberg. And this year, too, we are well prepared for at least 400 participants.

ADCC German National Championships 2024

The official German Championships of the world's No. 1 label will once again bring grapplers from all over Germany to Herrenberg, where they will compete for the national championship titles in their classes.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC Termine 1. Halbjahr 2024!

ADCC German Open Championships 2023

Events der Extraklasse 2024

Es wird wieder gegrappelt! Und wie! 2024 wird DAS Jahr von ADCC Germany. In den vergangenen Monaten wurde im Hintergrund an einigen sensationellen Events und Neuerungen für ADCC in Deutschland gearbeitet. Zum Einen werden wir in den kommenden 2 Monaten die Events der Super Series in neuen Standorten über ganz Deutschland verteilt bekannt geben. Zum Anderen sollte sich jeder Grappler in Deutschland schon einmal den 14. September 2024 im Kalender dick markieren und seine Anreise nach Ulm planen.

An diesem Tag wird in der Ratiopharm Arena ein ADCC Event der Extraklasse ausgetragen werden, bei welchem wirklich kein deutscher Grappler fehlen darf. Der Vertrag hierzu wurde schon unterzeichnet und alle Grappler hierzulande dürfen sich auf ein Event mit weltweiter medialer Abdeckung freuen. Mehr Infos hierzu folgen bald…

Termine im 1. Halbjahr 2024 bisher

Bisher stehen schon drei Termine für Events in Deutschland fest. Beginnend mit der 5. Ausgabe der Super Series, folgen dann die German Open und die German Nationals. Hier seht Ihr alle drei Events in der Übersicht mit der Möglichkeit Euch direkt über Smoothcomp dazu anzumelden und Erfahrung zu sammeln. Holt Euch die Titel und die Preisgelder!

ADCC Super Series V 2024

Achtung! Ab 2024 gelten in allen Leistungsklassen andere Gewichtsklassen. Dadurch erhöht sich das Preisgeld in den Professional Divisions der Adults auf max. 4.000 Euro bei jedem Event! Keine andere Grapplingserie in Deutschland zahlt derartige Preisgelder dieser Höhe bei JEDEM Event der Serie mit bis zu fünf Events im Jahr. Meldet Euch an und seid dabei!

ADCC German Open Championships 2024

Die German Open werden wie jedes Jahr Kämpfer aus der ganzen Welt nach Herrenberg bringen. Und auch in diesem Jahr sind wir für mindestens 400 Teilnehmer bestens gerüstet.

ADCC German National Championships 2024

Die offiziellen Deutschen Meisterschaften des weltweiten Nr. 1 Labels werden erneut Grappler aus allen Teilen der Bundesrepublik nach Herrenberg führen, wo sie um die nationalen Meistertitel in ihren Klassen kämpfen.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern