Brackets for SHOOTO Rookies 15 released

The Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg is slowly but surely becoming the navel of Shooto Germany in Germany. At the upcoming Rookies 15 event this Sunday, 76 fights are on the schedule! Fighters from 37 schools from Switzerland, France and all over Germany have registered for the fights and will bring the hall to the boil on Sunday. The atmosphere in the Herrenberg cauldron will once again be tremendous and the fans will be treated to plenty of action.

The brackets for the fights on Sunday have just been published and show a total of 76 matches starting at 2 pm. The event will end at around 8 pm. So you get six hours of pure action for your entrance fee.

Brackets Shooto Rookies 15

Tickets at the box office

Tickets for spectators can be purchased at the box office from 13:30. As we were sold out last time, we have increased the number of seats and recommend that all teams reserve tickets in advance. With an e-mail to peter@angerer.pro the teams can buy tickets for seats (19,90 Euro) and standing room (9,90 Euro) and pick them up directly at the weigh-in. We will definitely be completely sold out again and we especially want the fans and friends of the teams to get their tickets so that they can cheer on their fighters during the fights.

Contenders and Rookies in June

At the end of June, all shooters in Germany will get their chance. Semi-pro fighters and C-class amateurs can compete in Contenders, while the D-class amateurs will once again compete in Rookies. Since this Rookies was already overcrowded 10 days before the registration deadline and we had to close the registration early, it would make sense to register now for the upcoming Rookies in order to be sure of a starting place. But also the C-Class Amateurs and the Semi Pros should hurry up to be sure to be there on June 30th. Simply click on the respective graphic below to register quickly and securely directly at Smoothcomp!

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Brackets für SHOOTO Rookies 15 veröffentlicht

Das Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg wird langsam aber sicher zum Nabel von Shooto Germany in Deutschland. Bei der kommenden Rookies 15 Veranstaltung am kommenden Sonntag stehen 76 Kämpfe auf dem Plan! Kämpfer aus 37 Schulen aus der Schweiz, Frankreich und ganz Deutschland sind für die Fights gemeldet und werden am Sonntag die Halle zum Kochen bringen. Im Herrenberger Hexenkessel wird die Stimmung wieder gewaltig sein und die Fans bekommen Action satt geboten.

Die Brackets für die Kämpfe am Sonntag wurden eben veröffentlicht und zeigen insgesamt 76 Begegnungen ab 14 Uhr. Ende der Veranstaltung wird um ca. 20 Uhr sein. Man bekommt für sein Eintrittsgeld also sechs Stunden pure Action präsentiert.

Brackets Shooto Rookies 15

Eintrittskarten an der Tageskasse

Tickets für Zuschauer können ab 13:30 Uhr an der Tageskasse gekauft werden. Da wir beim letzten Mal ausverkauft waren haben wir das Kontingent an Sitzplätzen erhöht und empfehlen allen Teams vorab Karten zu reservieren. Mit einer Mail an peter@angerer.pro können die Teams Karten für Sitzplätze (19,90 Euro) und Stehplätze (9,90 Euro) reservieren und direkt beim Einwiegen abholen. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder restlos ausverkauft sein und wir wollen vor allem, dass die Fans und Freunde von den Teams ihr Ticket bekommen, damit sie ihre Kämpfer bei den Fights anfeuern können.

Contenders und Rookies im Juni

Ende Juni kommen dann alle Shooter in Deutschland zum Zuge. Bei Contenders können Semi Pro Kämpfer und C-Klasse Amateure starten, während die D-Klasse Amateure wieder bei Rookies am Start sind. Nachdem dieses Rookies schon 10 Tage vor Meldeschluss überfüllt war und wir die Registrierung frühzeitig schließen mussten, wäre es sinnvoll, sich für das kommende Rookies bereits jetzt zu melden, um sicher einen Startplatz zu haben. Aber auch die C-Klasse Amateure und die Semi Pros sollten sich ranhalten, um am 30.06. sicher dabei sein zu können. Meldet euch einfach über einen Klick auf die jeweilige Grafik unten direkt bei Smoothcomp schnell und sicher an!

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern