ADCC Germany

Maeda Baki Character

Maeda Submissionism Invitational 2020

In the past weeks I have been brooding over an idea, which will now be implemented in the coming weeks. As soon as the restrictions of the Corona Regulation in Baden-Württemberg will be relaxed, we will hold a closed and internal event in the premises of the German Top Team Academy in Reutlingen. Maeda Submissionism Invitational 2020 At the Maeda Submissionism Invitational ...

Maeda Submissionism Invitational 2020 Read More "

World class BJJ seminar with Claudia do Val

Brazilian Claudia do Val has been among the absolute world leaders in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu for years. The three-time world champion in the black belt class collects international and continental titles at record speed. Now, thanks to the support of Okami Fightgear, a dream came true. We could win Claudia for a seminar in our academy in Reutlingen! On Sunday, the 23.02.2020, ...

World class BJJ seminar with Claudia do Val Read More "

Info ADCC 2019

The upcoming ADCC German Open Championships on Saturday in the Wittumhalle in Reutlingen have already exceeded all expectations by far! In order to ensure that everything runs smoothly, the initial plan was to allow only around 200 participants, which would have far exceeded the previous number of around 150. However, the rush to Germany's

Info ADCC 2019 Read More "

The BGC supported ADCC

Germany's oldest and most iconic submission-only tournament - the Babenhauser Grappling Challenge (BGC) - had to be postponed this year. Actually planned for 20.07., a new date was set due to renovation work on the hall, which has now been announced. The ninth edition of the classic will now take place on 14.09. in Babenhausen. Information about registration can be found on the Facebook event.

The BGC supported ADCC Read More "

ADCC German Open Championships 2019

After having been successfully held in Mainz and Magdeburg so far, the probably most prestigious grappling tournament in Germany will come to the south of the Federal Republic for the first time this year, more precisely to the picturesque Reutlingen. As of today, the date and the location are fixed and thanks to the support of OKAMI FIGHTGEAR, the championships will be held on brand-new equipment specially ...

ADCC German Open Championships 2019 Read More "

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ADCC Germany

Maeda Baki Character

Maeda Submissionism Invitational 2020

In den vergangenen Wochen habe ich über einer Idee gebrütet, welche jetzt in den kommenden Wochen umgesetzt wird. Sobald die Beschränkungen der Corona Verordnung in Baden-Württemberg gelockert werden, werden wir zeitnah ein geschlossenes und internes Event in den Räumlichkeiten der German Top Team Akademie in Reutlingen durchführen. Maeda Submissionism Invitational 2020 Beim Maeda Submissionism Invitational […]

Maeda Submissionism Invitational 2020 Read More »

Weltklasse BJJ Seminar mit Claudia do Val

Die Brasilianerin Claudia do Val gehört seit Jahren zur absoluten Weltspitze im Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. Die dreifache Weltmeisterin in der Blackbelt Klasse sammelt internationale und kontinentale Titel im Rekordtempo. Nun wurde Dank der Unterstützung von Okami Fightgear ein Traum wahr. Wir konnten Claudia für ein Seminar in unserer Akademie in Reutlingen gewinnen! Am Sonntag, den 23.02.2020,

Weltklasse BJJ Seminar mit Claudia do Val Read More »

Info ADCC 2019

Die kommenden ADCC German Open Championships am Samstag in der Reutlinger Wittumhalle haben bisher schon im Vorfeld alle Erwartungen bei Weitem übertroffen! Um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten wollte man zunächst nur ca. 200 Teilnehmer zulassen, womit man die bisherige Teilnehmerzahl von rund 150 Startern schon weit übertroffen hätte. Allerdings war der Ansturm auf Deutschlands

Info ADCC 2019 Read More »

Die BGC supported ADCC

Deutschland’s ältestes und kultigstes Submission-Only Turnier – die Babenhauser Grappling Challenge (BGC) – musste in diesem Jahr verschoben werden. Eigentlich geplant für den 20.07. wurde wegen Renovierungsarbeiten an der Halle ein neuer Termin festgelegt, der nun bekannt gegeben wurde. Die neunte Auflage des Klassikers findet nun am 14.09. in Babenhausen statt. Infos zur Anmeldung findet

Die BGC supported ADCC Read More »

News zu ADCC German Open Championships 2019

Die Meldungen für Deutschlands prestigeträchtigstes Grapplingturnier trudeln aus der ganzen Welt ein und auch hinter den Kulissen wird viel an den Vorbereitungen zu dem Event gearbeitet. Zunächst einmal ist es sehr erfreulich, dass ADCC Europe Präsident Marko Leisten (Finnland) sein Kommen zu dem Event angekündigt hat. Nachdem im vergangenen Jahr schon der ehemalige Champion Pablo

News zu ADCC German Open Championships 2019 Read More »

ADCC German Open Championships 2019

Nachdem man bisher in Mainz und Magdeburg erfolgreich veranstaltet hat, kommt das wohl prestigeträchtigste Grapplingturnier Deutschlands in diesem Jahr erstmals in den Süden der Bundesrepublik, genauer gesagt in das malerische Reutlingen. Seit heute steht der Termin und die Location fest und Dank der Unterstützung von OKAMI FIGHTGEAR werden die Meisterschaften auf nagelneuen eigens hierfür bereit

ADCC German Open Championships 2019 Read More »

de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern