The mega ADCC and SHOOTO weekend is coming!

On March 16 and 17, the German Top Team Herrenberg in the Gym 24 Lifestyle once again the venue for a real martial arts spectacle. The ADCC Super Series and Shooto Rookies will take place on one weekend. Fighting action galore for all fans and athletes with a live broadcast of all fights on SportsGermany.TVthanks to the support of the Gothaer Neckar-Alb District Office by Patrick Deile.

ADCC Super Series V

The fifth edition of the popular Super Series will once again give all interested grapplers the opportunity to gain valuable fighting experience under the ADCC rules in preparation for the upcoming major events in Germany and internationally. With the upcoming ADCC World Championships in Poland in May, the events in Germany are just the right preparation for the World Championships. Entries can still be made and completed until March 14, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. so that you can fight at the event.

SHOOTO Rookies 14

Rookies 14

Shooto Rookies has been hugely successful for the past three years and 50 athletes have already registered for this competition. So if you want to stand up to strong national competition in the Octagon and recommend yourself for the All Japan Open 2024, you should definitely take advantage of this competition. It's excellent preparation for the upcoming European Championships this year and the annual highlight in Japan in October! So if you want to be considered, you should make sure that you have completed your registration before March 14, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. so that you can take part.

Register for events quickly and securely online

As usual, you can register for both competitions quickly and securely online via Smoothcomp. Simply click on the respective poster and you will be forwarded immediately to the information and registration.

Tickets for spectators

Spectators can also attend both events live on site and cheer on their friends and family at the fights. Tickets are available online from 13.03. from our sponsor MatGuerilla in the online store or at the respective event at the box office from half an hour before the start of the competition.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Das Mega ADCC und SHOOTO Wochenende kommt!

Am 16. und 17. März wird das German Top Team Herrenberg im Gym 24 Lifestyle wieder Austragungsort eines echten Kampfsportspektakels. Die ADCC Super Series und Shooto Rookies finden an einem Wochenende statt. Kampfsport Action satt also für alle Fans und Aktiven mit einer Live Übertragung aller Kämpfe auf Sportdeutschland.TV, dank der Unterstützung durch die Gothaer Bezirksdirektion Neckar-Alb von Patrick Deile.

ADCC Super Series V

Die bereits fünfte Auflage von der beliebten Super Series gibt wieder allen interessierten Grapplern die Möglichkeit wertvolle Kampferfahrung unter dem ADCC Regelwerk zu sammeln, um sich für die kommenden großen Events in Deutschland und international vorzubereiten. Mit der anstehenden ADCC Weltmeisterschaft im Mai in Polen sind die Events in Deutschland genau die richtige Vorbereitung, um sich für die Weltmeisterschaften zu wappnen. Meldungen können noch bis zum 14.03.2024 um 23:59 Uhr durchgeführt und vervollständigt werden, damit man bei dem Event kämpfen kann.

SHOOTO Rookies 14

Rookies 14

Shooto Rookies verzeichnet seit drei Jahren einen enormen Erfolg und auch für diesen Wettkampf sind bereits 50 Athleten gemeldet. Wer also gegen eine starke nationale Konkurrenz im Octagon bestehen und sich für die All Japan Open 2024 empfehlen möchte, der sollte diesen Wettkampf auf jeden Fall nutzen. Eine hervorragende Vorbereitung für die kommenden Europameisterschaften in diesem Jahr und das Jahreshighlight im Oktober in Japan! Wer was gelten will, sollte also sicherstellen, dass er seine Anmeldung vor dem 14.03.2024 um 23:59 Uhr vollständig erledigt hat, damit er dabei ist.

Anmeldung zu den Events sicher und schnell online

Für beide Wettkämpfe kann man sich wie gewohnt sicher und schnell online über Smoothcomp anmelden. Klickt dazu einfach auf das jeweilige Poster und Ihr werdet sofort zur Info und Anmeldung weitergeleitet.

Tickets für Zuschauer

Auch Zuschauer können bei beiden Events live vor Ort dabei sein und ihre Freunde und Familienangehörigen bei den Fights anfeuern. Karten gibt es ab 13.03. online bei unserem Sponsor MatGuerilla im Online Store oder bei dem jeweiligen Event an der Tageskasse immer ab einer halben Stunde vor Wettkampfbeginn.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern