The run on the starting places is in full swing

The ADCC German Open Championships 2024 have an active participant limit of 200 starters. Half of the places are already gone and registration is slowly entering the hot phase. If you want to prove that you are one of the best grapplers in Germany, you have to prove yourself at this event. Those who stand on the podium here are undoubtedly among the top ground fighters in this country and cement their reputation as a serious fighter.

Registration via Smoothcomp

Working for years ADCC Germany with the excellent organization platform Smoothcomp to guarantee the best possible experience for participants. Up-to-the-minute schedules, clear processes and fast and secure event registrations are child's play with Smoothcomp.

Highest level of professionalism

ADCC Germany has always been committed to professionalism and consistently implements this at its events. For this reason, we have also introduced a participant limit so that our events do not degenerate into an "indoor marathon" for the fighters just to make as much profit as possible. A tight schedule and a maximum event duration of 6 hours are our guidelines for the events in the beautiful Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg. Thanks to the support of the Gothaer Neckar-Alb District Office under the direction of Patrick Deile, we can offer a free livestream of all fighters here on the start page on the event day in cooperation with SportsGermany.TV ensure.

In combination with the minute-by-minute schedules on Smoothcomp, friends and fans all over the world can follow the fights live and cheer on the duels on the mats.

Event calendar on Smoothcomp for our events

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Der Run auf die Startplätze auf Hochtouren

Die ADCC German Open Championships 2024 haben ein aktives Teilnehmerlimit von 200 Startern. Die Hälfte der Plätze ist schon weg und so langsam läuft die Registrierung in die heiße Phase. Wer beweisen will, dass er in Deutschland zu den besten Grapplern gehört, kommt nicht umhin, sich bei diesem Event zu beweisen. Wer hier auf dem Treppchen steht gehört zweifelsohne zu den Top Bodenkämpfern hierzulande und zementiert seinen Ruf als ernstzunehmender Kämpfer.

Registrierung über Smoothcomp

Seit Jahren arbeitet ADCC Germany mit der hervorragenden Organisationsplattform Smoothcomp zusammen, um den Teilnehmern das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu garantieren. Minutengenaue Zeitpläne, übersichtliche Abläufe und schnelle und sichere Anmeldungen zum Event sind mit Smoothcomp ein Kinderspiel.

Höchstes Level an Professionalität

Schon immer schreibt sich ADCC Germany Professionalität auf die Fahne und setzt diese konsequent bei seinen Events um. Aus diesem Grund wird auch ein Teilnehmerlimit eingeführt, damit unsere Events nicht zum „Hallen-Marathon“ für die Kämpfer verkommen, nur um möglichst viel Gewinn zu erzielen. Ein straffer Zeitplan und eine maximale Event Dauer von 6 Stunden sind unser Richtwert für die Events im wunderschönen Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg. Dank der Unterstützung der Gothaer Bezirksdirektion Neckar-Alb unter Leitung von Patrick Deile können wir wie gewohnt einen kostenlosen Livestream aller Kämpfer hier auf der Startseite am Event Tag in Zusammenarbeit mit Sportdeutschland.TV sicherstellen.

In Kombination mit den minutengenauen Ablaufplänen auf Smoothcomp können so Freunde und Fans überall auf der Welt die Kämpfe live verfolgen und bei den Duellen auf den Matten mitfiebern.

Eventkalender auf Smoothcomp für unsere Events

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern