The Shooto Belt 2023 for the champions

Shooto Belt

Who will fight for the Shooto Belt in just under three weeks?

The Vikings are coming! From the world famous Frontline Academy in Oslo fighters are entered in the main classes of this year's Shooto European Championships. Shooto Germany will again be a great international highlight for the amateurs in MMA in the Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg and the fighters are flown in from as far away as Oslo for the event. But the Vikings will meet a well-prepared army of up-and-coming shooters here in Germany, who certainly don't want to have their bread stolen in front of their home crowd.

Two weeks left to register

In 14 days the "Late Registration" for this year's European Championships will expire. For two more weeks you can register for the most important continental tournament and fight for the champion belts in Herrenberg.

Registration European Shooto Championships

European Shooto Championships

Tickets for spectators

Spectators are expressly welcome at the European Championships. Tickets for the event can only be purchased on site from 13:30 at the box office. Tickets are available from 9.90 euros (standing room). From 19.90 you get seats in the 3rd row at the cage, up to 29.90 euros in the 1st row at the cage.

MatGuerilla booth on site

Of course our sponsor MatGuerilla again with a booth on site and we have the latest Fightshorts and Rashguards for you in stock. You can also buy the official event rashguard, which the fighters all get sponsored.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Der Shooto Belt 2023 für die Champions

Shooto Belt

Wer kämpft um den Shooto Belt in knapp drei Wochen?

Die Wikinger kommen! Aus der weltberühmten Frontline Academy in Oslo sind Kämpfer in den wichtigsten Klassen der diesjährigen Shooto European Championships gemeldet. Shooto Germany wird erneut ein tolles internationals Highlight für die Amateure im MMA im Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg ausrichten und bis aus Oslo kommen die Kämpfer eingeflogen für das Event. Aber die Wikinger werden hier in Deutschland auf eine gut vorbereitete Armee an aufstrebenden Shootern treffen, die sich sicherlich nicht vor heimischem Publikum die Butter vom Brot stehlen lassen will.

Noch zwei Wochen um sich anzumelden

In 14 Tagen läuft die „Late Registration“ für die diesjährigen Europameisterschaften ab. Noch zwei Wochen lang kann man sich für das wichtigste kontinentale Turnier anmelden und in Herrenberg um die Championgürtel kämpfen.

Anmeldung European Shooto Championships

European Shooto Championships

Eintrittskarten für Zuschauer

Zuschauer sind bei den Europameisterschaften ausdrücklich willkommen. Karten für das Event sind ausschließlich vor Ort ab 13:30 Uhr an der Tageskasse zu kaufen. Tickets sind ab 9,90 Euro (Stehplätze) erhältlich. Ab 19,90 erhält man Sitzplätze in der 3. Reihe am Käfig, bis hin zu 29,90 Euro in der 1. Reihe am Käfig.

MatGuerilla Stand vor Ort

Natürlich ist unser Sponsor MatGuerilla wieder mit einem Stand vor Ort und wir haben die neuesten Fightshorts und Rashguards für Euch auf Lager. Zudem könnt Ihr auch das offizielle Event Rashguard kaufen, welches die Kämpfer alle gesponsert bekommen.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern