Results German Shooto Championships 2023

German Shooto Championships 2023

The Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg was the venue for the German Shooto Championships 2023 last Saturday and Shooto Germany has organized a real record event with this event. Even more sensational was the performance of the participating athletes and teams from all over Germany, who were able to shine with consistently high-level athletic performances. Some of the fights actually made you wonder whether they were amateur fights.

Crisp striking, great takedowns and sophisticated ground game were on display for the spectators to marvel at and more than once the fans in the arena held their breath in anticipation. If this was the standard for technical level in the amateur camp, then we can look forward to the pro fights of the protagonists in the future.

In 44 thrilling matches, the shooters showed the high technical and sporting level that MMA has now reached in this country. As always, you can find the results of all the fights on Kakutogi's Federation platform on Smoothcomp:

Results German Shooto Championships 2023

 

Academy Rankings of the GSC2023

  1. Place: Buschkamp Bros
  2. Place: 89MMA
  3. Place: Elysium MMA Munich

Image: Whitebelt Photography

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Ergebnisse German Shooto Championships 2023

German Shooto Championships 2023

Das Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg war am vergangenen Samstag Schauplatz der German Shooto Championships 2023 und Shooto Germany hat mit dieser Veranstaltung ein echtes Rekord Event auf die Beine gestellt. Noch sensationeller war nur die Leistung der beteiligten Athleten und Teams aus dem gesamten Bundesgebiet, welche mit durchwegs niveauvollen athletischen Leistungen glänzen konnten. So fragte man sich bei einigen Kämpfen tatsächlich, ob es sich hier um Fights im Amateurlager handeln konnte.

Knackiges Striking, tolle Takedowns und ausgefeiltes Ground Game waren von den Zuschauern zu bestaunen und mehr als einmal hielten die Fans in der Halle vor Spannung den Atem an. Wenn dies der Standard für technisches Niveau im Amateurlager war, dann darf man sich auf die künftigen Pro Kämpfe der Protagonisten erst recht freuen.

In 44 packenden Matches zeigten die Shooter, auf welchem hohen technischen und sportlichen Niveau das MMA hierzulande mittlerweile angelangt ist. Die Ergebnisse aller Kämpfe findest Du wie immer auf der Federation Plattform von Kakutogi auf Smoothcomp:

Ergebnisse German Shooto Championships 2023

 

Academy Rankings der GSC2023

  1. Platz: Buschkamp Bros
  2. Platz: 89MMA
  3. Platz: Elysium MMA München

Bild: Whitebelt Photography

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern