European Shooto Championships in four weeks!

European Shooto Championships

Who will fight at the European Shooto Championships?

Shooto Germany brings the next banger to Germany! There are just four weeks to the annual highlight of the amateurs in Shooto and MMA. On June 24, this year's European Shooto Championships will take place in Herrenberg, Germany. German Top Team Performance Center at Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg will take place. Even fighters from Norway are already registered for the event. Other teams from Switzerland, Holland and Italy are also expected.

Fights also for juniors and women

At such an event, of course, the classes are fought out, which are rather weaker at the national level. Thus, the juniors up to 18 years of age finally get their chance again and the ladies can also look forward to a first-class competition.

Free rashguard for all fighters

All fighters of the European Shooto Championships will receive a great event rashguard from our sponsor at the weigh-in. MatGuerilla. We will also be there again with a booth where fighters and fans can buy the latest fightwear from MatGuerilla.

Tickets and livestream

Those who want to attend the event live on site can buy their ticket at the box office from 11.30 am. Seating and standing room will be available in the following categories:

  • Standing room: 9,90 Euro
  • Seat 3rd row: 19,90 Euro
  • Seat 2nd row: 24,90 Euro
  • Seat 1st row: 29,90 Euro

For all tickets: only while stocks last. For all those who travel too far or who are prevented, we have of course a livestream via Sportdeutschland.TV. In the Pay-Per-View all fights of the European Shooto Championships can be watched.

Registration possible until June 22

Interested fighters and teams can still register for the European Championships until June 22. As always, the registration takes place directly via Smoothcomp. There you can also see the previous entries of the registrations.

Registration European Shooto Championships

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

European Shooto Championships in vier Wochen!

European Shooto Championships

Wer kämpft bei den European Shooto Championships?

Shooto Germany bringt den nächsten Knaller nach Deutschland! Es sind nur noch knapp vier Wochen zum Jahreshighlight der Amateure im Shooto und MMA. Am 24. Juni finden in Herrenberg die diesjährigen European Shooto Championships im German Top Team Performance Center im Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg statt. Sogar Kämpfer aus Norwegen sind schon zu dem Event gemeldet. Weitere Teams aus der Schweiz, Holland und Italien werden ebenfalls erwartet.

Kämpfe auch für Junioren und Frauen

Bei einem solchen Event werden natürlich auch die Klassen ausgekämpft, welche auf nationaler Ebene eher immer schwächer besetzt sind. So kommen hier auch endlich wieder die Junioren bis 18 Jahre zum Zug und auch die Damen dürfen sich auf einen erstklassigen Wettkampf freuen.

Freies Rashguard für alle Kämpfer

Alle Kämpfer der European Shooto Championships erhalten beim Einwiegen ein tolles Event Rashguard von unserem Sponsor MatGuerilla. Wir werden auch wieder mit einem Stand vor Ort sein, wo Kämpfer und Fans die neueste Fightwear von MatGuerilla kaufen können.

Eintrittskarten und Livestream

Wer bei dem Event live vor Ort dabei sein will, der kann ab 11.30 Uhr an der Tageskasse sein Ticket lösen. Es werden Sitz- und Stehplätze verfügbar sein in den folgenden Kategorien:

  • Stehplatz: 9,90 Euro
  • Sitzlatz 3. Reihe: 19,90 Euro
  • Sitzplatz 2. Reihe: 24,90 Euro
  • Sitzplatz 1. Reihe: 29,90 Euro

Für alle Tickets gilt: nur solange Vorrat reicht. Für alle, denen die Anreise zu weit oder wer verhindert ist haben wir natürlich auch einen Livestream über Sportdeutschland.TV. Im Pay-Per-View können alle Kämpfe der European Shooto Championships angesehen werden.

Anmeldung bis 22. Juni möglich

Interessierte Kämpfer und Teams können sich noch bis 22. Juni zu den Europameisterschaften anmelden. Die Anmeldung findet wie immer direkt über Smoothcomp statt. Dort können auch die bisherigen Eingänge der Anmeldungen gesehen werden.

Anmeldung European Shooto Championships

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern