German Shooto Championships 2023 Brackets online

German SHOOTO Championships 2023

Who fights who at the German Shooto Championships?

This question is no longer a secret as of today. After "Late Registration" closed yesterday at 23:59, the brackets for Saturday's fights have been drawn up and the order of the fights at the record-breaking event has now been determined. Shooto Germany is looking forward to more than 50 fights with athletes from all over Germany!

Brackets German Shooto Championships 2023

 

Procedure and finals

The fights will start on Saturday at 1 pm. From this time, the livestream of all fights will also be available on our homepage, which will be realized by Sportdeutschland.TV. All preliminary fights will be held during the day, including the matches for 3rd place in all classes. All finals will be held in the evening as part of Shooto Kings X: Yamatodamashii in a worthy and grand setting. In total, spectators will be able to watch 10 finals featuring the best shooters in Germany from 7 p.m. onwards.

Paid livestream for SHOOTO KINGS

While the fights are streamed free of charge for all viewers during the day, the livestream for the final fights in the evening is subject to a fee. You can also watch the fights in full length in the evening in the best Full HD quality via a Fightpass directly on our Homepage view.

Tickets and fightcard

SHOOTO KINGS X

SHOOTO KINGS X: Yamatodamashii

Saturday, 09.12.2023
Gym 24 Lifestyle
Daimlerstrasse 13
71083 Herrenberg
Door: 18:30
Gong: 19:00

Co-Main Event Superfight BJJ (1×8 minutes, Welterweight -77.1 kg)

Grigori Winizki (Samurai Fight Team Leipzig) vs. Patrick Deile (German Top Team HQ Reutlingen)

Undercard

All finals of the German Shooto Championships 2023

Tickets

First row of seats right next to the Octagon, 59.90 euros

Second row of seats at the Octagon, 49.90 euros

Third seat empire at the Octagon, 39.90 euros

Fourth row of seats at the Octagon, 29.90 euros

Standing room ticket, 19,90

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

German Shooto Championships 2023 Brackets online

German SHOOTO Championships 2023

Wer kämpft gegen wen bei den German Shooto Championships?

Diese Frage ist seit heute kein Geheimnis mehr. Nachdem gestern die „Late Registration“ um 23:59 Uhr geschlossen wurde, hat man die Brackets für die Kämpfe am Samstag erstellt und die Kampfreihenfolge bei dem Rekordevent liegt nun fest. Shooto Germany freut sich auf über 50 Kämpfe mit Athleten aus dem gesamten Bundesgebiet!

Brackets German Shooto Championships 2023

 

Ablauf und Finals

Die Kämpfe werden am Samstag um 13 Uhr beginnen. Ab dieser Zeit läuft auch der Livestream aller Kämpfe auf unserer Startseite, welcher durch Sportdeutschland.TV realisiert wird. Alle Vorkämpfe werden tagsüber ausgetragen, inklusive der Matches um Platz 3 in allen Klassen. Alle Finalkämpfe werden erst Abends im Rahmen von Shooto Kings X: Yamatodamashii in würdigem und großem Rahmen abgehalten. Insgesamt sehen die Zuschauer Abends ab 19 Uhr damit 10 Finalbegegnungen mit den besten Shootern Deutschlands.

Kostenpflichtiger Livestream für SHOOTO KINGS

Während die Kämpfe tagsüber frei für alle Zuschauer gestreamt werden, ist der Livestream für die Finalkämpfe am Abend kostenpflichtig. Über einen Fightpass kann man die Fights dann auch Abends in voller Länge in bester Full HD Qualität direkt über unsere Startseite ansehen.

Tickets und Fightcard

SHOOTO KINGS X

SHOOTO KINGS X: Yamatodamashii

Samstag, 09.12.2023
Gym 24 Lifestyle
Daimlerstraße 13
71083 Herrenberg
Door: 18:30 Uhr
Gong: 19:00 Uhr

Main Event Superfight BJJ (1×8 Minuten, Welterweight -77,1 kg)

Grigori Winizki (Samurai Fight Team Leipzig) vs. Patrick Deile (German Top Team HQ Reutlingen)

Undercard

Alle Finalkämpfe der German Shooto Championships 2023

Tickets

Erste Sitzreihe direkt am Octagon, 59,90 Euro

Zweite Sitzreihe am Octagon, 49,90 Euro

Dritte Sitzreiche am Octagon, 39,90 Euro

Vierte Sitzreihe am Octagon, 29,90 Euro

Stehplatzkarte, 19,90

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern