German Shooto Championships 2023 with record participation!

German SHOOTO Championships 2023

Sensational participation in the 2023 German Championships

Shooto Germany enters the final spurt of this year's season on 09.12.2023. And with a loud bang. The German Shooto Championships 2023 promise to be one of the biggest, if not THE biggest, Shooto event in Germany to date.

A whopping 65 fighters from all over Germany have registered for the event so far and want to fight for the German championship titles in their classes. 54 of them are already fully registered as participants. This means that this year's German Championships will be a real spectacle of Shooto in Germany.

Entries are still possible for another week

Interested fighters and teams can still register to take part in this spectacle until 05.12.2023 at 23:59 via our Federation platform on Smoothcomp register. With such strong fields of participants, the national reputation of a victory in this event is enormous! Whoever wins the German championship title here can rightly call themselves the national champion of their class in our country in MMA.

Tickets for the event

Tickets for spectators to this event are available from our exclusive sponsor MatGuerilla in the store to buy online. So if you want to see the 50 fights in MMA on Saturday, December 9, 2023 from 1 p.m., you are well advised to secure one of the tickets online immediately. Tickets are available from 19.90 euros and are valid both during the day and in the evening from 7 pm for the big final show.

Registration German Shooto Championships 2023

German SHOOTO Championships 2023

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

German Shooto Championships 2023 mit Rekordbeteiligung!

German SHOOTO Championships 2023

Sensationelle Beteiligung bei Deutschen Meisterschaften 2023

Shooto Germany geht am 09.12.2023 in den Endspurt der diesjährigen Saison. Und das mit einem lauten Knall. Die German Shooto Championships 2023 versprechen eines der größten, wenn nicht gar DAS größte, Shooto Event in Deutschland bisher zu werden.

Sage und schreibe 65 Kämpfer aus ganz Deutschland haben sich bisher für das Event angemeldet und wollen um die Deutschen Meistertitel in ihren Klassen kämpfen. 54 davon stehen schon mit einer kompletten Registrierung als Teilnehmer fest. Damit wird die diesjährige Deutsche Meisterschaft zu einem echten Spektakel des Shooto in Deutschland.

Meldungen sind noch eine Woche möglich

Noch bis zum 05.12.2023 um 23:59 Uhr können sich interessierte Kämpfer und Teams für die Teilnahme bei diesem Spektakel über unsere Federationplattform auf Smoothcomp anmelden. Bei derart starken Teilnehmerfeldern ist die nationale Reputation bei einem Sieg in diesem Event gewaltig! Wer hier den Deutschen Meistertitel erringt, kann sich zu Recht als nationaler Champion seiner Klasse in unserem Land im MMA bezeichnen.

Tickets für das Event

Eintrittskarten für Zuschauer zu diesem Event gibt es bei unserem Exklusiv Sponsor MatGuerilla im Shop online zu kaufen. Wer also am Samstag, den 09.12.2023 ab 13 Uhr an die 50 Kämpfe im MMA sehen will, der ist gut beraten, sich sofort eines der Tickets online zu sichern. Karten sind ab 19,90 Euro erhältlich und gelten sowohl tagsüber, als auch Abends ab 19 Uhr für die große Final Show.

Anmeldung German Shooto Championships 2023

German SHOOTO Championships 2023

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern