Grappling Seminar in Leipzig

Seminar

Next Sunday I will be a guest again at the Samurai Fight Team in Leipzig, the school of Shidokan world champion and BJJ and Luta Livre brown belt Grigori Winizki. Once again I may hold a three-hour seminar in Luta Livre (No-Gi Grappling) at "Grischa" and teach the participants my latest techniques on the topics of chokes and leglocks.

The team of Grigori Winizki trains regularly with me and first-class Blackbelts from the German Top Team and the successes of the Leipzig troop speak a clear language here. This year alone, the fighters from Leipzig have two European championship titles in the Shooto and numerous medals at ADCC Germany fetched

Fighters from all schools and federations are invited. Interested parties should contact directly Sensei Winizki by Facebook or Instagram in order to be able to reserve a free place. At the past seminars in Leipzig, I was also very pleased to meet numerous participants from other teams.

And if you can't make it to Leipzig, you can make a note of September 17. On this day I will show another seminar on Guard, Backtakes and North-South with numerous sweeps and submissions from these positions at the Kenan Academy in Würzburg. Interested parties can contact Rafael Pratnicki to reserve their place at the seminar.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Grappling Seminar in Leipzig

Seminar

Am kommenden Sonntag bin ich wieder zu Gast im Samurai Fight Team in Leipzig, der Schule von Shidokan Weltmeister und BJJ- und Luta Livre Braungurt Grigori Winizki. Erneut darf ich bei „Grischa“ ein dreistündiges Seminar im Luta Livre (No-Gi Grappling) halten und den Teilnehmern meine neuesten Techniken zu den Themen Chokes und Leglocks nahe bringen.

Das Team von Grigori Winizki trainiert regelmäßig mit mir und erstklassigen Blackbelts aus dem German Top Team und die Erfolge der Leipziger Truppe sprechen hier eine deutliche Sprache. Alleine in diesem Jahr haben die Kämpfer aus Leipzig zwei Europameistertitel im Shooto und zahlreiche Medaillen bei ADCC Germany geholt.

Eingeladen sind Kämpfer aus allen Schulen und Verbänden. Interessenten sollten sich direkt mit Sensei Winizki per Facebook oder Instagram in Verbindung setzen, um einen freien Platz reservieren zu können. Bei den vergangenen Seminaren in Leipzig habe ich mich sehr darüber gefreut auch immer zahlreiche Teilnehmer aus anderen Teams kennen zu lernen.

Und wer es nicht nach Leipzig schafft, der kann sich den 17. September vormerken. An diesem Tag werde ich in der Kenan Akademie in Würzburg ein weiteres Seminar zum Thema Guard, Backtakes und North-South mit zahlreichen Sweeps und Submissions aus diesen Positionen zeigen. Interessenten können hier mit Rafael Pratnicki in Verbindung treten, um ihren Platz beim Seminar zu reservieren.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern