Livestream ADCC German Nationals successful!

ADCC German Nationals

Livestream with almost 4,000 viewers

The livestream of the ADCC German Nationals last Saturday about SportsGermany.TV was a complete success. Almost 4,000 spectators watched the fights live on the screens and followed the action in the German Top Team Performance Center at Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg. Almost 89% of the spectators came from Germany, but also numerous fans and friends abroad were present at the screens.

Constant growth in the number of spectators

The fact that you can still watch the fights of all our events (mostly) free of charge after the event naturally increases the acceptance and reach of our livestreams via Sportdeutschland.TV. An important point, if you are looking at a live broadcast of the ADCC German Open Championships via UFC Fightpass next year.

More and more participants at ADCC events in Germany

In contrast to last year, the ADCC German Nationals saw a huge increase in starters this year. Over 40% more participants registered this year for the German Championships of ADCC Germany and the Super Series events are also growing steadily. New attendance records are expected for the upcoming events in Herrenberg and Wolfsburg and, of course, a free livestream will ensure a wide reach and good publicity for our sport at these events as well.

Register for the upcoming ADCC events in Germany this year! Just click on the picture and you will get to the information and registration on Smoothcomp. Both events will pay out prize money for the fighters of the Professional Adults Divisions!!!

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Livestream ADCC German Nationals erfolgreich!

ADCC German Nationals

Livestream mit fast 4.000 Zuschauern

Der Livestream der ADCC German Nationals am vergangenen Samstag über Sportdeutschland.TV war ein voller Erfolg. Fast 4.000 Zuschauer sahen sich die Kämpfe live an den Bildschirmen an und verfolgten das Geschehen im German Top Team Performance Center im Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg. Dabei kamen fast 89% der Zuschauer aus Deutschland, aber auch zahlreiche Fans und Freunde im Ausland  waren an den Bildschirmen dabei.

Ständiges Wachstum der Zuschauerzahlen

Dadurch, dass man die Kämpfe aller Events von uns auch im Nachgang immer noch (meist) kostenfrei ansehen kann, wächst natürlich die Akzeptanz und Reichweite unserer Livestreams über Sportdeutschland.TV. Ein wichtiger Punkt, wenn man im kommenden Jahr auf eine Liveübertragung der ADCC German Open Championships über UFC Fightpass schielt.

Immer mehr Teilnehmer bei den ADCC Events in Deutschland

Im Gegensatz zum Vorjahr verzeichneten die ADCC German Nationals in diesem Jahr einen enormen Zuwachs bei den Startern. Über 40% mehr Teilnehmer meldeten sich in diesem Jahr zu den Deutschen Meisterschaften von ADCC Germany und auch die Events der Super Series legen ständig zu. So werden für die kommenden Events in Herrenberg und Wolfsburg neue Teilnahmerekorde erwartet und natürlich wird auch bei diesen Veranstaltungen ein kostenloser Livestream für eine große Reichweite und gute Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für unseren Sport sorgen.

Meldet Euch für die kommenden ADCC Events in Deutschland in diesem Jahr an! Ein Klick auf das Bild genügt und Ihr gelangt zur Information und Registrierung auf Smoothcomp. Beide Events schütten Preisgelder für die Kämpfer der Professional Adults Divisions aus!!!

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern