MatGuerilla Travel Vlog 2024 - ADCC Phuket Open

As many of you have already noticed, I've been in Phuket (Thailand) since last week to take part in the ADCC Phuket Open to compete. I naturally take the opportunity to train in some of the popular locations and gyms here. On the one hand, I want to be well acclimatized for the competition, and on the other, it's always a pleasure for me to train with top grapplers from all over the world and learn from them.

I keep my trip here to Phuket in the MatGuerilla Travel Vlog, which was published last week on the YouTube channel from MatGuerilla appears. The approximately 10-minute episodes give you a little insight into what you can expect here in Phuket in terms of training and where it is definitely worth stopping by. In recent years, Phuket has become a global hub for professional training for fighters from the UFC, ONE FC, RIZIN and many other major organizations, and in addition to the paradisiacal beaches and great food, Phuket is definitely worth a trip for any martial artist.

I have embedded all the episodes of the entire vlog here for your convenience. It would be great if you liked the videos and subscribed to the channel. You can also post your comments and opinions on the vlog directly under the videos on YouTube:

Episode 1: The long ride to Eldorado

Episode 2: Training and sparring at the Phuket Grappling Academy

Episode 3: For a handful of baths at Southside MMA

Episode 4: Strolling along Fitness Street in Chalong

Episode 5: The Man with the Iron Fists

Episode 6: The Big Buddah

Episode 7: Fight Day!

Episode 8: Inked Business

If you are now a bit hooked on grappling and competitions yourself, then in just 10 days you have the opportunity to take part in ADCC Germany to start. The ADCC Super Series in Herrenberg is coming up and you still have 8 days to register to take part.

ADCC Super Series V Registration

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

MatGuerilla Travel Vlog 2024 – ADCC Phuket Open

Wie viele von Euch ja schon mitbekommen haben, bin ich seit letzter Woche in Phuket (Thailand), um dort am kommenden Samstag bei den ADCC Phuket Open anzutreten. Ich nutze natürlich die Gelegenheit um hier in einigen der angesagten Locations und Gyms zu trainieren. Zum Einen möchte ich natürlich gut akklimatisiert in den Wettkampf gehen, zum Anderen ist es für mich immer ein Fest mit Top Grapplern aus der ganzen Welt zu trainieren und von ihnen zu lernen.

Meinen Trip hier nach Phuket halte ich im MatGuerilla Travel Vlog fest, welcher seit letzter Woche auf dem YouTube Kanal von MatGuerilla erscheint. Die etwa 10minütigen Episoden geben Euch einen kleinen Einblick, was Euch hier in Phuket trainingstechnisch erwartet und wo es sich auf jeden Fall lohnt vorbeizuschauen. Phuket hat sich in den letzten Jahren zu einem weltweiten Hub für professionelles Training für Kämpfer aus der UFC, ONE FC, RIZIN und vielen weiteren großen Organisationen entwickelt und neben den paradiesischen Stränden und dem tollen Essen ist Phuket für jeden Kampfsportler auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert.

Alle Episoden des gesamten Vlogs habe ich Euch zur leichteren Übersicht hier eingebettet. Es ist toll von Euch, wenn Ihr die Videos liked und den Kanal abonniert. Zudem könnt Ihr Eure Kommentare und Meinungen zum Vlog gerne direkt unter die Videos bei YouTube posten:

Episode 1: Der lange Ritt nach Eldorado

Episode 2: Training und Sparring in der Phuket Grappling Academy

Episode 3: Für eine Handvoll Bath bei Southside MMA

Episode 4: Schlendern über die Fitness Street in Chalong

Episode 5: The Man with the Iron Fists

Episode 6: The Big Buddah

Episode 7: Fight Day!

Episode 8: Inked Business

Wenn Ihr selbst nun ein bisschen angefixt seid vom Grappling und den Wettkämpfen, dann habt Ihr in nur 10 Tagen selbst die Möglichkeit bei ADCC Germany zu starten. Die ADCC Super Series in Herrenberg steht an und Ihr könnt Euch noch 8 Tage für die Teilnahme anmelden.

ADCC Super Series V Anmeldung

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern