New opening of German Top Team HQ with fantastic seminars

New opening

GTT HQ celebrates its reopening

The German Top Team has been one of the top teams in Germany for years when it comes to grappling and MMA. As a national training base for ADCC Germany, Shooto Germany and Shidokan Germany the German Top Team HQ in Reutlingen offers martial arts around the clock with experienced Blackbelts as trainers. Following the handover of the business last November, GTT moved to larger premises under new management and in recent months has created a location that is second to none.

The new GTT HQ at Am Heilbrunnen 50 in Reutlingen is characterized by over 400 square meters of mat space, a large cage, a spacious Crossfit area, a large lounge area and spacious changing rooms. But that's "just the hardware"! The "software" is provided by very special trainers and instructors, who are celebrating the new opening with two fantastic seminars for all GTT members on 20.07.2024 celebrate.

Authentic Gracie Jiu-Jitsu with Prof. Franco Vacirca (6th Dan BJJ)

Franco Vacirca was once the first BJJ black belt in Europe and can therefore be regarded as THE pioneer of BJJ on our continent. The likeable Swiss now holds the 6th Dan in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and is regarded as one of the true icons of this martial art in Europe. The German Top Team has always been closely associated with Prof. Franco Vacirca via Peter Angerer. The authentic Gracie Jiu-Jitsu, which he embodies and teaches, was impressively conveyed to the GTT schools just last week at seminars with UFC legend Royce Gracie.

Prof. Franco Vacirca will hold a unique and rare seminar on July 20th in the new halls of the GTT HQ in Reutlingen. All members of the German Top Team and the affiliation schools throughout Germany are invited. As part of this seminar, some members of the GTT will be personally graduated by Prof. Franco Vacirca.

Duration of the seminar: approx. 3 hours
Price: 49 Euro

Luta Livre Leglock Masterclass with Peter Angerer (3rd Dan Luta Livre)

New opening

The founder and head coach of the German Top Team HQ hardly needs any introduction at this point. The self-confessed leglocker will make this reopening day unforgettable for the German Top Team and its affiliated schools throughout Germany by holding a leglock masterclass. More than 20 years ago, Angerer was already able to win international fights with his trademark against clearly superior opponents, such as in 2003 at the "Ultimate Submission Showdown" of the Gracie family in Torrance (USA) against the "King of the Cage" heavyweight champion Keigo Kunihara.

This seminar is also reserved for members of the GTT and its affiliated partner schools throughout Germany and should be a special happening for the lutadores from the GTT. Peter Angerer will also officially graduate some members of the GTT and its schools in Luta Livre at this seminar.

Duration of the seminar: approx. 3 hours
Price: 49 Euro

Open Mat afterwards for all interested parties

Directly after the second seminar on this day, an Open Mat will be held for all participants, but also for interested guests. The huge mat area offers over 400 square meters of space for many, many people to roll and wrestle to their heart's content. Above all, the fact that members from many schools from all over Germany are expected makes this Open Mat something special. And in view of the fact that many Blackbelts will also be in attendance, you can probably expect some squat-class wrestling and brawling.

SAVE THE DATE: 20.07.2024!

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Neueröffnung German Top Team HQ mit fantastischen Seminaren

Neueröffnung

Das GTT HQ feiert Neueröffnung

Das German Top Team ist seit Jahren eine der Spitzenmannschaften in Deutschland, wenn es um Grappling und MMA geht. Als Bundestrainingsstützpunkt für ADCC Germany, Shooto Germany und Shidokan Germany bietet das German Top Team HQ in Reutlingen Kampfsport rund um die Uhr mit erfahrenen Blackbelts als Trainer. Nach der Geschäftsübergabe im verganenen November zog das GTT unter neuer Führung in eine größere Räumlichkeit um und hat in den vergangenen Monaten einen Standort geschaffen, der seinesgleichen sucht.

Über 400 qm Mattenfläche, ein großer Cage, ein üppiger Crossfit Bereich, ein großer Loungebereich und großzügige Umkleidekabinen zeichnen das neue HQ des GTT Am Heilbrunnen 50 in Reutlingen aus. Doch das ist „nur die Hardware“! Die „Software“ wird von ganz besonderen Trainern und Lehrern geliefert, welche die Neueröffnung mit zwei fantastischen Seminaren für alle GTT Mitglieder am 20.07.2024 feiern.

Authentisches Gracie Jiu-Jitsu mit Prof. Franco Vacirca (6. Dan BJJ)

Franco Vacirca war einst der erste BJJ Schwarzgurt Europas und darf daher als DER Pionier des BJJ auf unserem Kontinent angesehen werden. Mittlerweile bekleidet der sympathische Schweizer den 6. Dan im Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu und gilt als eine der wahren Ikonen dieser Kampfkunst in Europa. Seit jeher ist das German Top Team eng mit Prof. Franco Vacirca über Peter Angerer verbunden. Das authentische Gracie Jiu-Jitsu, welches er verkörpert und unterrichtet, bekamen die Schulen des GTT erst letzte Woche bei Seminaren mit der UFC Legende Royce Gracie zu spüren und eindrucksvoll vermittelt.

Prof. Franco Vacirca wird am 20.07. ein einmaliges und seltenes Seminar in den neuen Hallen des GTT HQ in Reutlingen abhalten. Eingeladen sind alle Mitglieder des German Top Team und der Affiliation Schulen in ganz Deutschland. Im Rahmen dieses Seminars werden dann auch einige Mitglieder des GTT von Prof. Franco Vacirca persönlich graduiert.

Dauer des Seminars: ca. 3 Stunden
Preis: 49 Euro

Luta Livre Leglock Masterclass mit Peter Angerer (3. Dan Luta Livre)

Neueröffnung

Der Gründer und  Headcoach des German Top Team HQ muss an dieser Stelle wohl kaum noch vorgestellt werden. Der bekennende Leglocker wird diesen Tag der Neueröffnung für das German Top Team und seine angeschlossenen Schulen in ganz Deutschland unvergesslich machen und eine Leglock Masterclass abhalten,. Schon vor über 20 Jahren hat Angerer mit seinem Markenzeichen internationale Kämpfe gegen deutlich überlegenere Gegner gewinnen können, wie z.B. 2003 beim „Ultimate Submission Showdown“ der Gracie Familie in Torrance (USA) gegen den „King of the Cage“ Schwergewichts Champion Keigo Kunihara.

Auch dieses Seminar ist den Mitglieder des GTT und den angeschlossenen Partnerschulen in ganz Deutschland vorbehalten und dürfte ein besonderes Happening für die Lutadores aus dem GTT werden. Auch bei diesem Seminar werden von Peter Angerer einige Mitglieder des GTT und seiner Schulen offiziell vom Weltverband im Luta Livre graduiert.

Dauer des Seminars: ca. 3 Stunden
Preis: 49 Euro

Open Mat im Anschluss für alle Interessierten

Im direkten Anschluss an das zweite Seminar an diesem Tag wird eine Open Mat für alle Teilnehmer, aber auch für interessierte Gäste, abgehalten. Die riesige Mattenfläche bietet auf den über 400 qm Platz für viele viele Leute, die nach Herzenslust rollen und raufen wollen. Vor allem die Tatsasche, dass Mitglieder aus vielen Schulen aus ganz Deutschland erwartet werden, macht diese Open Mat zu etwas Besonderem. Und angesichts der Tatsache, dass auch viele Blackbelts anwesend sein werden, darf man sich wohl auf hocklassiges Rangeln und Raufen einstellen.

SAVE THE DATE: 20.07.2024!

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern