SHOOTO and ADCC rankings updated

Rankings

Rankings via Smoothcomp Federation platform

The two associations have been working together for Shooto Germany and ADCC Germany with the Smoothcomp event software. Thanks to our established Federation platform Kakutogi On Smoothcomp, we not only provide information about upcoming events, but also keep computerized rankings of these associations in real time.

Mega Fight Weekends

The introduction of the Mega Fight Weekends (Saturday ADCC, Sunday Shooto) will bring martial artists from all over Europe to Herrenberg to fight in the official championships of ADCC Germany and Shooto Germany. At the two previous weekends of this kind, all competitions were perfectly organized, held to the minute and broadcast free of charge worldwide via live streams.

Update of the rankings

In the menu here on Kakutogi as well as on our federation platform you can now see the latest rankings of both federations. There you will also always find the latest results of the events published. Together with the published results, the computer rankings are always updated in real time and are available to visitors.

Visit our federation platform by clicking on this banner.

Kakutogi

 

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Rankings von SHOOTO und ADCC aktualisiert

Rankings

Rankings über Smoothcomp Federation Plattform

Seit mehreren Jahren arbeiten die beiden Verbände Shooto Germany und ADCC Germany mit der Veranstaltungssoftware Smoothcomp. Durch unsere etablierte Federation Plattform Kakutogi auf Smoothcomp informieren wir nicht nur über kommende Veranstaltungen, sondern führen auch computergestütze Rankings dieser Verbände in Echtzeit.

Mega Fight Weekends

Durch die Einführung der Mega Fight Weekends (Samstags ADCC, Sonntags Shooto) werden Kampfsportler aus ganz Europa nach Herrenberg geführt, um dort auf den offiziellen Meisterschaften von ADCC Germany und Shooto Germany zu kämpfen. Bei den bisher zwei Wochenenden dieser Art waren alle Wettkämpfe perfekt organisiert, minutengenau durchgeführt und per Livestreams kostenlos weltweit übertragen.

Update der Ranglisten

In dem Menü hier auf Kakutogi als auch auf unserer Federationplattform könnt Ihr nun die akutellsten Rankings der beiden Verbände einsehen. Dort findet Ihr auch immer die stets aktuellen Ergebnisse der Events veröffentlicht. Zusammen mit den veröffentlichten Ergebnissen werden auch immer gleich die Computer Ranglisten quasi in Echtzeit aktualisiert und stehen den Besuchern zur Verfügung.

Besucht unsere Federationplattform durch einen Klick auf dieses Banner.

Kakutogi

 

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern