Registration for ADCC West European Open is online!

The no-gi grappling highlight of the year in Germany is on! On September 14, grapplers from all over the world will come to Neu-Ulm on the Danube to compete in the ADCC West European Open on the mat. And the whole thing LIVE on UFC Fightpass. With the broadcast of the fights by the UFC ADCC Germany another major milestone for our sport in Germany.

Worldwide live broadcast of all fights

At the famous Ratiopharm Arena in Neu-Ulm, grapplers in Germany will experience grappling at the next level. Live broadcasts of all fights via the UFC Fightpass and via SportsGermany.TV fans won't have to miss a single fight, but they can also be there in the Ratiopharm Arena! We will take the next step together with you at this epic event in front of a great backdrop.

Registration online since today!

As of today, you can register directly for the event and thus ensure that you will be on the mat at this historic event. Register now for this event on our Federation platform at Smootcomp via this link:

Registration ADCC West European Open

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Registrierung für ADCC West European Open ist online!

Das No-Gi Grappling Highlight des Jahres in Deutschland ist on! Am 14. September werden Grappler aus der ganzen Welt nach Neu-Ulm an der Donau kommen, um bei den ADCC West European Open auf die Matte zu gehen. Und das ganze LIVE auf UFC Fightpass. Mit der Übertragung der Kämpfe durch die UFC ist ADCC Germany ein weiterer großer Steinwurf für unseren Sport in Deutschland gelungen.

Weltweite Live Übertragung aller Kämpfe

In der berühmten Ratiopharm Arena in Neu-Ulm werden die Grappler hierzulande Grappling auf dem nächsten Level erleben. Liveübertragungen aller Kämpfe über den UFC Fightpass und über Sportdeutschland.TV werden die Fans keinen einzigen Kampf verpassen müssen, können aber auch vor Ort in der Ratiopharm Arena dabei sein! Vor großer Kulisse gehen wir den nächsten Schritt mit Euch gemeinsam bei diesem epischen Event.

Anmeldung seit heute online!

Seit heute kann man sich direkt für das Event anmelden und damit sicherstellen, dass man bei diesem historischen Event mit auf der Matte steht. Meldet Euch gleich für dieses Event auf unserer Federation Plattform bei Smootcomp über diesen Link an:

Anmeldung ADCC West European Open

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern