Regular registration ends tomorrow night

The German Open Championships from ADCC Germany on May 11 in Herrenberg are coming up and for all those who still want to save money, here is an important note: Regular registration ends tomorrow night at 23:59. Until then you can still complete your registration for the normal entry fee and register for the tournament. The late registration will start on Friday, when the entry fee will be 10 euros higher.

With regard to the first ADCC World Amateur Championships on May 25/26 in Warsaw (Poland) the ADCC German Open Championships are once again a welcome "proving ground" for grapplers from Germany to put themselves through their paces before the big event in Poland. It is therefore not surprising that several World Championship participants from Germany are already on the list of entrants for the event in Herrenberg.

Annabelle Heimerdinger (German Top Team Böblingen), who not only took the title at the South European Championships in Croatia last year, but also won the bronze medal at the European Championships in Poland at her first attempt. The young grappler from Swabia showed that she is in good form with her victory at the ADCC Netherlands Open in Amsterdam in March, where she again won the gold medal unchallenged.

Shooto standout Matthew Mays (Kenan Academy Würzburg), as well as ADCC Super Series winners Sven Fortenbacher (German Top Team HQ) and Gianna Giaimi (Mekong Box Gym Neu-Ulm) will be competing for Germany, as will the German champions from ADCC Germany Grigori Winizki, Gela Deisadze and Dimitrij Tschoudu (all Samurai Fight Team Leipzig).

Registration ADCC German Open Championships 2024

So if you want to measure yourself against strong national and select international competition before heading to the World Championships in Poland, there's no way around the ADCC German Open Championships. I look forward to seeing you fighting on the mat again in Herrenberg.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Regular Registration endet morgen Nacht

Die German Open Championships von ADCC Germany am 11. Mai in Herrenberg stehen bevor und für alle, die noch bares Geld sparen wollen, kommt hier ein wichtiger Hinweis: die Regular Registration endet morgen Nacht um 23:59 Uhr. So lange könnt Ihr noch für die normale Startgebühr Eure Anmeldung vervollständigen und Euch für das Turnier anmelden. Ab Freitag läuft dann die Late Registration, in welcher die Startgebühren 10 Euro höher sind.

In Hinblick auf die ersten ADCC Weltmeisterschaften der Amateure am 25./26. Mai in Warschau (Polen) sind die ADCC German Open Championships nochmals ein willkommener „Proofing Ground“ für Grappler aus Deutschland, um sich vor dem großen Ereignis in Polen auf Herz und Nieren zu testen. So wundert es nicht, dass jetzt schon einige WM Teilnehmer aus Deutschland in der Teilnehmerliste für das Event in Herrenberg zu sehen sind.

Zu erwähnen ist hier vor allem Annabelle Heimerdinger (German Top Team Böblingen), welche im vergangenen Jahr nicht nur den Titel bei den South European Championships in Kroatien geholt hat, sondern sich auch auf Anhieb die Bronzemedaille bei den Europameisterschaften in Polen holen konnte. Dass die junge Grapplerin aus dem Schwabenländle in Form ist, zeigte sie mit dem Sieg bei den ADCC Netherlands Open im März in Amsterdam, wo sie wieder unangefochten die Goldmedaille gewinnen konnte.

Shooto Stand-out Matthew Mays (Kenan Academy Würzburg), ebenso wie die ADCC Super Series Gewinner Sven Fortenbacher (German Top Team HQ)  und Gianna Giaimi (Mekong Box Gym Neu-Ulm) sind dabei ebenso am Start für Deutschland, wie die Deutschen Meister von ADCC Germany Grigori Winizki, Gela Deisadze und Dimitrij Tschoudu (alle Samurai Fight Team Leipzig).

Anmeldung ADCC German Open Championships 2024

Wer sich also mit einer starken nationalen und erlesenen internationalen Konkurrenz messen möchte, bevor es auf die WM nach Polen geht, der kommt um die ADCC German Open Championships nicht herum. Ich freue mich Euch in Herrenberg wieder auf der Matte kämpfen zu sehen.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern