Record number of participants ADCC Super Series

ADCC

Strong response for ADCC Super Series

One could not have wished for it better. Already 200 fully registered participants at the upcoming ADCC Super Series on 04 February at the German Top Team Performance Center in Herrenberg at the start. And more than 130 other athletes are already registered and only have to pay the registration to participate in the top event of ADCC Germany to be there on the mat. The response is overwhelmingly strong and clearly shows that people in Germany were just waiting to have more ADCC events in the year.

Plans for further events at other locations throughout Germany

There are already talks with other organizers in Germany about holding Super Series events at other locations. A plan will be published in the coming weeks. If you would like to get involved and work with ADCC Germany as an organizer, you are welcome to contact us here via our Contact form at Kakutogi report. Final discussions will be held in March and the 2023 annual planning will be finalized.

Registration deadline in a few days

Only up to and including February 1 you can register for the ADCC Super Series in Herrenberg. After that the registration closes and the chance is gone. The next ADCC events are then in May, the ADCC German Open Championships, which will take place this year for the first time over 2 days. So if you want to be there on February 04 in Herrenberg, you should make your registration and pay in full until next Wednesday.

Registration ADCC Super Series 

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Rekord Teilnehmerzahl ADCC Super Series

ADCC

Starke Resonanz für ADCC Super Series

Man hätte es sich nicht besser wünschen können. Bereits jetzt sind 200 vollständig registrierte Teilnehmer bei der kommenden ADCC Super Series am 04. Februar im German Top Team Performance Center in Herrenberg am Start. Und über 130 weitere Sportler sind schon gemeldet und müssen nur noch die Registrierung bezahlen, um bei dem Top Event von ADCC Germany auf der Matte dabei zu sein. Die Resonanz ist überwältigend stark und zeigt ganz klar, dass man in Deutschland nur darauf gewartet hat, mehr ADCC Events im Jahr zu haben.

Pläne für weitere Events an anderen Standorten in ganz Deutschland

Bereits jetzt gibt es mit weiteren Veranstaltern in Deutschland Gespräche, Events der Super Series an anderen Standorten stattfinden zu lassen. Eine Planung wird in den kommenden Wochen veröffentlicht. Wer sich hier einbringen und bei ADCC Germany als Veranstalter mitarbeiten möchte, der kann sich gerne hier über unser Kontaktformular auf Kakutogi melden. Im März werden die finalen Gespräche geführt und die Jahresplanung 2023 abgeschlossen.

Meldeschluss in wenigen Tagen

Nur noch bis zum einschließlich 1. Februar kann man sich für die ADCC Super Series in Herrenberg anmelden. Danach schließt die Registrierung und die Chance ist vertan. Das nächste ADCC Events sind dann erst im Mai die ADCC German Open Championships, welche dieses Jahr erstmals über 2 Tage stattfinden werden. Wer also am 04. Februar in Herrenberg dabei sein will, sollte bis kommenden Mittwoch seine Anmeldung machen und vollständig bezahlen.

Anmeldung ADCC Super Series 

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern