Rising Sun 3 at the opening of the GTT PC

Rising Sun Livestream

Rising Sun Rising Sun is many martial artists in Germany still a term from the dark times of the lockdown in Germany With it, the fighters in our country were encouraged and given hope that it will eventually go on again. Now, to celebrate a very special occasion, the third edition of Rising Sun will be held in Herrenberg. Opening ...

Opening of the German Top Team Performance Center in Herrenberg

In the past 10 months, the small town of Herrenberg has become a real hub of national combat sports. Besides the events of ADCC Germanywhich always brings several hundred martial artists from all over the world to Herrenberg, last December the German Championships of Shooto Germany and the MMA Premium Event Shooto Kings held.

In the generously equipped Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg has the German Top Team found another home, after already 2021 Selvin Ramcilovic the German Top Team Böblingen opened in a Gym 24.

Leading this cooperation is Frank Luz, silver medalist of the ADCC German Open 2022 and co-owner of the premium fitness chain Gym 24. He recognized the potential of the synergy of premium fitness and martial arts early on and was the driving force for a cooperation that is now giving rise to the flagship of this collaboration: the German Top Team Performance Center IM Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg.

On over 400sqm, every fitness and martial arts enthusiast can let off steam to their heart's content from February 25! A huge Crossfit area with the latest equipment and trained coaches is available here as well as a cage, 150 sqm mat area and training with the best trainers and fighters of the German Top Team HQ from Reutlingen. On the opening weekend of February 25 and 26, there will of course be plenty on offer here.

While free taster workshops with top trainers from the German Top Team will take place on Saturday, Sunday will be all about competition!

Rising Sun celebrates the opening of the GTT Performance Center

Rising Sun will be a Grappling Team Survival Match a la Quintet will be held. Several teams will be formed from the ranks of the German Top Team and its affiliated schools, which will compete against each other. From Kempten to Leipzig and Freiberg to Böblingen teams will be formed, which will fight against each other in KO mode. With this we want to present the best grapplers of the German Top Team to the spectators on the screens and live on site.

Numerous Luta Livre and BJJ black belts of the German Top Team will be at the start and will lead their teams into the battle for the big trophy. Among them are Daniel Tempera (German Top Team Böblingen/Black Belt Luta Livre), Diego Figueiredo (German Top Team Böblingen/Black Belt in BJJ and Luta Livre), Amin Aichele (Grapple&Move Freiberg/Black Belt Luta Livre), Daniel Brauchle (Alpen BJJ Kempten/Black Belt BJJ and Luta Livre) and many other top fighters and coaches of the GTT.

The tournament starts on Sunday, 26.02.2023 at 2 pm at the Gym 24 Lifestyle in Daimlerstraße 13 in Herrenberg and the entrance for spectators is of course free. Everyone is welcome to watch and cheer. We are looking forward to the opening and the competitions with you!

In the coming days we will present the teams and fighters here exclusively on Kakutogi. Be curious which grappling aces from the German Top Team will compete at this special event. At the moment it is not sure yet if and in which frame a livestream for this event can be realized. Of course we will keep you all up to date here.

In any case, it is certain that Rising Sun III will cause quite a stir in the German grappling community on 26.02.2023. You can expect an event that is hard to beat in terms of excitement and action.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Rising Sun 3 bei Eröffnung des GTT PC

Rising Sun Livestream

Rising Sun ist vielen Kampfsportlern in Deutschland noch ein Begriff aus den dunklen Zeiten des Lockdowns in Deutschland Damit wurde den Kämpfern in unserem Land Mut gemacht und Hoffnung gegeben, dass es irgendwann wieder weiter gehen wird. Nun wird zur Feier eines ganz besonderen Anlasses die dritte Ausgabe von Rising Sun in Herrenberg abgehalten.

Eröffnung des German Top Team Performance Centers in Herrenberg

Das kleine Städtchen Herrenberg hat sich in den vergangenen 10 Monaten zu einem echten Nabel des nationalen Kampfsports gemausert. Neben den Veranstaltungen von ADCC Germany, welche immer mehrere Hundert Kampfsportler aus der ganzen Welt nach Herrenberg bringt, fanden letzten Dezember hier auch die Deutschen Meisterschaften von Shooto Germany und das MMA Premium Event Shooto Kings statt.

Im großzügig ausgestatteten Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg hat das German Top Team eine weitere Heimat gefunden, nachdem bereits 2021 Selvin Ramcilovic das German Top Team Böblingen in einem Gym 24 eröffnete.

Federführend für diese Kooperation ist Frank Luz, Silbermedaillengewinner der ADCC German Open 2022 und Mit-Inhaber der Premium Fitness Kette Gym 24. Er hat das Potenzial der Synergie von Premium Fitness und Kampfsport früh erkannt und war die treibende Kraft für eine Kooperation, welche nun das Flaggschiff dieser Zusammenarbeit entstehen lässt: das German Top Team Performance Center IM Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg.

Auf über 400qm kann sich ab 25. Februar hier jeder Fitness- und Kampfsportenthusiast nach Herzenslust austoben! Ein riesiger Crossfit Bereich mit den neuesten Geräten und geschulten Trainern steht hier ebenso zur Verfügung, wie ein Cage, 150 qm Mattenfläche und Training mit den besten Trainern und Kämpfern des German Top Team HQ aus Reutlingen. Am Eröffnungswochenende vom 25. und 26. Februar wird hier natürlich einiges geboten sein.

Während am Samstag kostenlose Schnupper Workshops mit Spitzentrainern aus dem German Top Team stattfinden, steht der Sonntag ganz im Zeichen eines Wettkampfes!

Rising Sun zelebriert die Eröffnung des GTT Performance Centers

Rising Sun wird als Grappling Team Survival Match a la Quintett ausgetragen. Aus den Reihen des German Top Teams und seiner angeschlossenen Schulen werden mehrere Teams geformt, welche hierbei gegeneinander antreten. Von Kempten bis Leipzig und Freiberg bis Böblingen werden Mannschaften aufgestellt, welche im KO Modus gegeneinander kämpfen. Damit wollen wir den Zuschauern an den Bildschirmen und live vor Ort die besten Grappler des German Top Team präsentieren.

Dabei sind zahlreiche Luta Livre und BJJ Schwarzgurte des German Top Team am Start und werden ihre Mannschaften in die Schlacht um den großen Pokal führen. Unter ihnen sind unter anderem Daniel Tempera (German Top Team Böblingen/Schwarzgurt Luta Livre), Diego Figueiredo (German Top Team Böblingen/Schwarzgurt im BJJ und Luta Livre), Amin Aichele (Grapple&Move Freiberg/Schwarzgurt Luta Livre), Daniel Brauchle (Alpen BJJ Kempten/Schwarzgurt BJJ und Luta Livre) und viele weitere Top Kämpfer und Trainer des GTT.

Das Turnier beginnt am Sonntag, den 26.02.2023 um 14 Uhr im Gym 24 Lifestyle in der Daimlerstraße 13 in Herrenberg und der Eintritt für Zuschauer ist natürlich frei. Jeder ist herzlich zum Zuschauen und anfeuern willkommen. Wir freuen uns riesig auf die Eröffnung und die Wettkämpfe mit Euch!

In den kommenden Tagen werden wir die Teams und Kämpfer hier exklusiv auf Kakutogi vorstellen. Seid gespannt, welche Grappling Asse aus dem German Top Team bei diesem besonderen Anlass an den Start gehen werden. Derzeit ist noch nicht sicher ob und in welchem Rahmen ein Livestream für dieses Event realisiert werden kann. Auch hierüber werden wir Euch alle natürlich gerne hier auf dem Laufenden halten.

Sicher ist auf jeden Fall, dass Rising Sun III am 26.02.2023 für ordentlich Furore in der deutschen Grappling Community sorgen wird. Es erwartet Euch ein Event, das an Spannung und Action kaum zu überbieten ist.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern