Rising Sun 3: Samurai Fight Team Academy

Samurai Fight Team

Samurai Fight Team Leipzig at Rising Sun 3

Another team that we have at Kakutogi here for Rising Sun 3 on 26.02. in the German Top Team Performance Center Herrenberg would like to present is the Samurai Fight Team by Sensei Grigori Winizki. Now the team itself must be introduced in Germany certainly nowhere, the Samurais from Leipzig are but in the German grappling and MMA scene not to be imagined away. The team of Shidokan European and world champion Grigori Winizki is present at all major events from ADCC Germany and Shooto Germany and mostly with enormous successes. And for the event next Sunday, the Samurais have put together an enormously strong team (in the picture from left to right):

Gela Deisadze

The 21-year-old Georgian is the reigning German champion of ADCC Germany in his weight class and the Absolute Class. . In addition, Gela has also made his first attempts in Shooto in the past two years and was able to win the gold medal at Shooto Rookies VIII right away. A quite strong all-rounder, who will represent the team brilliantly in this Grappling Team Survival Match.

Eugen Weber

Eugen is an old school fighter and had quite a few successes in the "gold digger years" of MMA and kickboxing in Germany. Now he is addicted to BJJ and has already won medals at Grappling Industries Berlin and the huge Karl-Marx-Cup. With his enormous physicality he is definitely a gain for the team and one can be curious about his performance at Rising Sun.

Grigory Winitsky

The team captain is none other than Shidokan European and World Champion Grigori Winizki. The BJJ and Luta Livre brown belt is so active in Grappling and Shooto that there is almost no event where he is not at the start. He is also the reigning German Champion at ADCC Germany in the Professional Division and that alone clearly shows the level of his grappling. He will lead his Samurais into battle and will definitely fight the most relentless of all. A real Samurai!

Dimitrij Chodu

With Dimitrij you should only list the events in which he was in the finals, otherwise the list would be too long. In addition to the gold medal at the ADCC Germany National Championships, he was successful at Grappling Industries Berlin and the ILLCS. The strong grappler has earned a total of 30 victories in the last four years. He is considered technically excellent and dangerous with his submissions.

Björn Herrmann

The prodigy from Samurai Fight Team is downright scary. The reigning German Shooto champion has been in the finals of most ADCC events in the past year, mostly fighting in the men's division rather than the youth division. Björn is the example of the next generation of champions growing up in the Samurai Fight Team in Leipzig and he is absolutely to be seen as one of the strongest fighters in the Leipzig team.

Rising Sun III - Grappling Team Survival Match

Place: Gym 24 Lifestyle, Daimlerstraße 13, Herrenberg
Date: Sunday, 26.02.2022
Time: 2 p.m. (admission from 1:30 p.m., admission is free for spectators)

Rising Sun

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Rising Sun 3: Samurai Fight Team Academy

Samurai Fight Team

Samurai Fight Team Leipzig bei Rising Sun 3

Ein weiteres Team, welches wir bei Kakutogi hier für Rising Sun 3 am 26.02. im German Top Team Performance Center Herrenberg vorstellen möchten, ist das Samurai Fight Team von Sensei Grigori Winizki. Nun muss die Mannschaft an sich in Deutschland sicher nirgends mehr vorgestellt werden, sind die Samurais aus Leipzig doch in der deutschen Grappling- und MMA-Szene gar nicht mehr wegzudenken. Das Team von Shidokan Europa- und Weltmeister Grigori Winizki ist auf allen großen Events von ADCC Germany und Shooto Germany vertreten und das meist mit enormen Erfolgen. Und für den Anlass am kommenden Sonntag haben die Samurais ein enorm starkes Team auf die Beine gestellt ( auf dem Bild von links nach rechts):

Gela Deisadze

Der 21jährige Georgier ist der amtierende Deutsche Meister von ADCC Germany in seiner Gewichtsklasse und der Absolute Class. . Zudem hat Gela in den vergangenen zwei Jahren auch im Shooto erste Versuche unternommen und konnte auf Anhieb bei Shooto Rookies VIII die Goldmedaille holen. Ein durchaus starker Allrounder, der das Team glänzend in diesem Grappling Team Survival Match vertreten wird.

Eugen Weber

Eugen ist ein Kämpfer alter Schule und hatte in den „Goldgräber Jahren“ des MMA und Kickboxens in Deutschland etliche Erfolge. Nun ist er dem BJJ verfallen und hat schon bei Grappling Industries Berlin und dem riesigen Karl-Marx-Cup Medaillen holen können. Mit seiner enormen Physis ist er auf jeden Fall ein Zugewinn für das Team und man darf auf seine Performance bei Rising Sun gespannt sein.

Grigori Winizki

Der Teamkapitän ist kein Geringerer, als Shidokan Europa- und Weltmeister Grigori Winizki. Der BJJ und Luta Livre Braungurt ist derart aktiv im Grappling und Shooto, dass es fast kein Event gibt, bei dem er nicht am Start ist. Auch er ist amtierender Deutscher Meister bei ADCC Germany in der Professional Division und alleine das zeigt deutlich, auf welchem Niveau sein Grappling ist. Er wird seine Samurais in die Schlacht führen und mit Sicherheit am unerbittlichsten von allen kämpfen. Ein echter Samurai!

Dimitrij Tschodu

Bei Dimitrij sollte man nur die Events aufzählen, bei welchen er im Finale  stand, da sonst die Liste zu lange wird. Neben der Goldmedaille bei den ADCC Germany National Championships war er bei Grappling Industries Berlin und der ILLCS erfolgreich. Insgesamt 30 Siege hat sich der starke Grappler in den letzten vier Jahren erkämpft. Er gilt als technisch exzellent und brandgefährlich mit seinen Submissions.

Björn Herrmann

Das Wunderkind aus dem Samurai Fight Team macht einem regelrecht Angst. Der amtierende Deutsche Meister im Shooto stand bei den meisten ADCC Events des vergangenen Jahres im Finale, wobei er meist bei den Männern und nicht bei den Jugendlichen kämpfte. Björn ist das Beispiel der nächsten Generation an Champions, die im Samurai Fight Team in Leipzig heranwächst und er ist absolut als einer der stärksten Kämpfer im Leipziger Team zu sehen.

Rising Sun III – Grappling Team Survival Match

Ort: Gym 24 Lifestyle, Daimlerstraße 13, Herrenberg
Datum: Sonntag, 26.02.2022
Zeit: 14 Uhr (Einlass ab 13:30 Uhr, der Zutritt ist für Zuschauer frei)

Rising Sun

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern