Samurai Cup - Grappling Triathlon in Leipzig

Samurai Cup - the unique grappling triathlon

On 02 September 2023 there is a world premiere to marvel at in Leipzig. Sensei Grigori Winizki has created the Samurai Cup and presents for the first time a unique triathlon in the grappling arts and MMA. The federations ADCC Germany and Shooto Germany support this ambitious and innovative project from the Samurai Fight Team Leipzig.

Samurai Cup 2023 in BJJ, Luta Livre and Shooto in every fight

Yes, you read that right. Three different disciplines in one fight to put the grappling and fight skills of the athletes through their paces. Only who is strong in each area can win here. The first round is fought in the Gi according to BJJ rules. If there is no submission in this round, the gi will be taken off in the second round and the fight will be in Luta Livre. If there is no submission in this round either, the third and last round will be fought according to Shooto rules in MMA. Here is then a victory by submission or KO/TKO possible.

The premiere of this new triathlon event will be celebrated on September 2 in Leipzig. The fights will take place in the Octagon and the event is sure to cause quite a stir. Interested fighters and teams can inform themselves and register on the official Smoothcomp page.

Registration Samurai Cup 2023

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Samurai Cup – Grappling Triathlon in Leipzig

Samurai Cup – der einzigartige Grappling Triathlon

Am 02. September 2023 gibt es eine Weltpremiere in Leipzig zu bestaunen. Sensei Grigori Winizki hat den Samurai Cup ins Leben gerufen und präsentiert damit erstmalig einen einzigartigen Triathlon in den Grappling Arts und dem MMA. Die Verbände ADCC Germany und Shooto Germany unterstützen dieses ehrgeizige und innovative Projekt aus dem Samurai Fight Team Leipzig.

Samurai Cup 2023 im BJJ, Luta Livre und Shooto in jedem Kampf

Ja, ihr habt richtig gelesen. Drei verschiedene Disziplinen in einem Kampf, um die Grappling- und Fight Skills der Athleten auf Herz und Nieren zu prüfen. Nur, wer in jedem Bereich stark ist, kann hier gewinnen. Die erste Runde wird im Gi nach BJJ Regeln gekämpft. Sollte es in dieser Runde keine Submission geben, wird in der zweiten Runde der Gi ausgezogen und es wird im Luta Livre gekämpft. Sollte auch in dieser Runde keine Submission erzielt werden geht es in die dritte und letzte Runde und es wird nach Shooto Regeln im MMA gekämpft. Hier ist dann ein Sieg durch Submission oder KO/TKO möglich.

Die Premiere dieses neuartigen Triathlon Events wird am 02. September in Leipzig gefeiert. Gekämpft wird im Octagon und das Event wird mit Sicherheit für einiges Aufsehen sorgen. Interessierte Kämpfer und Teams können sich auf der offiziellen Smoothcomp Seite informieren und anmelden.

Anmeldung Samurai Cup 2023

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern