Already over 100 registrations for ADCC German Open

adcombat ADCC German Open

ADCC German Open Championships in May

The flagship of ADCC Germany is coming back to Herrenberg on May 20 and 21. At German Top Team Performance Center of the Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg, the mats will be filled throughout the weekend. And there are already over 100 participants from all over Europe registered.

Event goes over two days

Last year, ADCC Germany had to pull the ripcord with 400 registrations and close the registration prematurely. More than 200 athletes, who had not paid their registration in full by that time, could not participate. For this reason, ADCC Germany has spread the event over two days this year.

While mainly the beginners fight on Saturday, the Intermediate and Professionals fighters get their turn on Sunday.

This way we can guarantee that on both days the maximum limit of now 600 athletes in total will not be exceeded, in order to be able to guarantee the participants a professional, well-rounded and above all well-timed Orga.

Custom Champion Belts and Champion Rings and Medals

Of course, this year there are again custom made champion belts and champion rings for the fighters of the Professionals Division at ADCC Germany. Beautiful medals then impressively round off the picture on the newly purchased podium.

1000 Euro prize money for the Absolute Champion

The participants of the Absolute Class in the Men's (18-35 years) in the Professionals Division will get a special incentive for a strong performance: 1,000 Euro prize money will be paid to the winner in addition to his honorary gifts.

Livestream via Sportdeutschland

As always all fights of the ADCC German Open Championships will be broadcasted by ADCC Germany through our partner SportsGermany.TV live and in full length. All fights on all mats can thus be followed by fans, friends and family from the comfort of their own homes.

A-Class Referees from Finland

The importance of the ADCC German Open Championships is shown by the fact that A-class referees from European and World Championships of the world federation are flown to Germany especially for the event. This ensures that all decisions are compliant with the highest standard of the world federation.

ADCC German Federation Rashguard by MatGuerilla

ADCC German Open Championships

The exclusive sponsor of ADCC Germany in the apparel sector MatGuerilla is producing an ADCC German Federation Rashguard especially for this event. At the big sales booth of MatGuerilla you can buy the rashguard for all ADCC fans this weekend. It can be paid cash or with credit card.

Registration via Smoothcomp

Entries can be made quickly and securely at any time via Smoothcomp. On the information page of the event you can find all necessary information and facts about the big event in Herrenberg.

Registration ADCC German Open Championships 2023

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Schon über 100 Anmeldungen für ADCC German Open

adcombat ADCC German Open

ADCC German Open Championships im Mai

Das Flaggschiff von ADCC Germany kommt am 20. und 21. Mai zurück nach Herrenberg. Im German Top Team Perfomance Center des Gym 24 Lifestyle in Herrenberg werden am gesamten Wochenende die Matten gefüllt sein. Und es sind schon über 100 Teilnehmer aus ganz Europa gemeldet.

Event geht über zwei Tage

Im vergangenen Jahr musste ADCC Germany bei 400 Meldungen die Reissleine ziehen und die Registrierung vorzeitig schließen. Über 200 Sportler, welche ihre Anmeldung bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt noch nicht vollständig bezahlt hatten, konnten so nicht teilnehmen. Aus diesem Grund hat ADCC Germany das Event in diesem Jahr auf zwei Tage verteilt.

Während hauptsächlich die Beginner am Samstag kämpfen, kommen die Intermediate und Professionals Kämpfer am Sonntag zum Zug.

Dadurch gewährleisten wir, dass an beiden Tagen die maximale Obergrenze von insgesamt nun 600 Sportlern nicht überschritten wird, um den Teilnehmern eine professionelle, runde und vor allem gut getimte Orga gewährleisten zu können.

Custom Champion Gürtel und Champion Ringe und Medaillen

Natürlich gibt es auch in diesem Jahr wieder custom made Champion Gürtel und Champion Ringe für die Kämpfer der Professionals Division bei ADCC Germany. Wunderschöne Medaillen runden das Bild auf dem neu gekauften Podium dann eindrucksvoll ab.

1000 Euro Preisgeld für den Absolute Champion

Die Teilnehmer der Absolute Class bei den Männern (18-35 Jahre) in der Professionals Division bekommen noch ein einen besonderen Anreiz für eine starke Leistung: 1.000 Euro Preisgeld werden dem Sieger zusätzlich zu seinen Ehrengaben ausgezahlt.

Livestream über Sportdeutschland

Wie immer werden alle Kämpfe der ADCC German Open Championships von ADCC Germany über unseren Partner Sportdeutschland.TV live und in voller Länge übertragen. Alle Kämpfe auf allen Matten können so von Fans, Freunden und Familie bequem von zuhause aus verfolgt werden.

A-Klasse Referees aus Finnland

Welchen Stellenwert die ADCC German Open Championships mittlerweile haben, zeigt die Tatsache, dass eigens zu dem Event A-Klasse Referees von Europa- und Weltmeisterschaften des Weltverbandes nach Deutschland eingeflogen werden.  Dadurch wird gewährleistet, dass alle Entscheidungen konform mit dem höchsten Standard des Weltverbandes sind.

ADCC German Federation Rashguard von MatGuerilla

ADCC German Open Championships

Der Exklusiv Sponsor von ADCC Germany im Bekleidungssektor MatGuerilla stellt zu diesem Event eigens ein ADCC German Federation Rashguard her. Am großen Verkaufsstand von MatGuerilla gibt es an diesem Wochenende das Rashguard für alle ADCC Fans zu kaufen. Es kann bar oder mit Kreditkarte bezahlt werden.

Anmeldung über Smoothcomp

Meldungen sind jederzeit über Smoothcomp schnell und sicher möglich. Auf der Informationsseite des Events findet man alle notwendigen Infos und Facts zu dem Großereignis in Herrenberg.

Anmeldung ADCC German Open Championships 2023

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern