SHOOTO KINGS X: Yamamatodamashii Tickets

SHOOTO KINGS X

Tickets available now!

In just over two weeks, SHOOTO KINGS will kick off with the tenth edition of "Yamatodamashii". The German Shooto Championships 2023 will form the backdrop for this event, which will show all the preliminary fights during the day. The finals will all take place as part of the evening gala from 7 pm. Tickets for this action-packed day at Gym 24 Lifestlye in Herrenberg are available now.

German Shooto Championships 2023

German SHOOTO Championships 2023

This year's German Shooto Championships already show an enormously strong field of participants with 47 complete registrations so far. Shooto Germany has always attached great importance to good development work in the amateur sector and this is reflected time and again in the international successes of shooters from Germany. Who really is the king in the amateur sector in his weight class at national level will be revealed on December 9th in Herrenberg. The German Shooto Championships alone guarantee around 40 fights for the fans during the day. Fighters and teams can still register to take part until 05.12!

Action from 1 pm

The event starts on Saturday, 09.12.2023 at 1 pm. The elimination fights of the German Shooto Championships will provide thrilling action during the day. All finalists will then fight for the German championship titles in their weight classes on the undercard of SHOOTO KINGS X: Yamatodamashii from 7 pm in the evening.

Tickets and fightcard

SHOOTO KINGS X

SHOOTO KINGS X: Yamatodamashii

Saturday, 09.12.2023
Gym 24 Lifestyle
Daimlerstrasse 13
71083 Herrenberg
Door: 18:30
Gong: 19:00

Main Event Professional Shooto (3×5 minutes, Catchweight -73 kg)

Sven Fortenbacher (German Top Team HQ) vs. tba

Undercard

All finals of the German Shooto Championships 2023

Tickets

First row of seats right next to the Octagon, 59.90 euros

Second row of seats at the Octagon, 49.90 euros

Third seat empire at the Octagon, 39.90 euros

Fourth row of seats at the Octagon, 29.90 euros

Standing room ticket, 19,90

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

SHOOTO KINGS X: Yamamatodamashii Tickets

SHOOTO KINGS X

Tickets ab sofort erhältlich!

In etwas mehr als zwei Wochen geht SHOOTO KINGS mit der zehnten Auflage „Yamatodamashii“ an den Start. Den Rahmen hierfür bilden die German Shooto Championships 2023, welche tagsüber alle Vorkämpfe zeigen wird. Die Finalkämpfe finden alle im Rahmen der Abend Gala ab 19 Uhr statt. Tickets für diesen actiongeladenen Tag im Gym 24 Lifestlye in Herrenberg sind ab sofort erhältlich.

German Shooto Championships 2023

German SHOOTO Championships 2023

Die diesjährigen German Shooto Championships zeigen schon jetzt ein enorm starkes Teilnehmerfeld mit bisher 47 vollständigen Anmeldungen. Shooto Germany hat schon immer viel Wert auf eine gute Aufbauarbeit im Amateurbereich gelegt und dies schlägt sich immer wieder in internationalen Erfolgen der Shooter aus Deutschland nieder. Wer nun wirklich der König im Amateurbereich in seiner Gewichtsklasse auf nationaler Ebene ist, das wird sich am 09.12. in Herrenberg zeigen. Alleine die German Shooto Championships garantieren schon tagsüber an die 40 Kämpfe für die Fans. Kämpfer und Teams können sich noch bis 05.12. zur Teilnahme anmelden!

Action ab 13 Uhr

Die Veranstaltung beginnt am Samstag, den 09.12.2023 um 13 Uhr. Mit den Ausscheidungskämpfen der German Shooto Championships ist tagsüber schon für packende Action gesorgt. Alle Finalisten werden dann Abends ab 19 Uhr in der Undercard von SHOOTO KINGS X: Yamatodamashii um die Deutschen Meistertitel in ihren Gewichtsklassen kämpfen.

Tickets und Fightcard

SHOOTO KINGS X

SHOOTO KINGS X: Yamatodamashii

Samstag, 09.12.2023
Gym 24 Lifestyle
Daimlerstraße 13
71083 Herrenberg
Door: 18:30 Uhr
Gong: 19:00 Uhr

Main Event Professional Shooto (3×5 Minuten, Catchweight -73 kg)

Sven Fortenbacher (German Top Team HQ) vs. tba

Undercard

Alle Finalkämpfe der German Shooto Championships 2023

Tickets

Erste Sitzreihe direkt am Octagon, 59,90 Euro

Zweite Sitzreihe am Octagon, 49,90 Euro

Dritte Sitzreiche am Octagon, 39,90 Euro

Vierte Sitzreihe am Octagon, 29,90 Euro

Stehplatzkarte, 19,90

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern