SHOOTO Rookies 15: Registration closed!

Shooto Germany has a new record number of participants! 75 fighters are now fully registered for Shooto Rookies 15 on 12.05.2024 in Herrenberg and we have had to close registration early. 23 fighters were not yet fully registered and unfortunately will not be able to take part this time, which is why we have to close registration early. 30.06. the next Rookies have set.

Strong international field of participants

Fighters from 37 schools from Switzerland, France and really the whole of Germany from Freiburg to Berlin will be competing for the titles in their classes this Sunday. This means that we have massively topped the record number of participants from the last German Championships and it shows that Rookies is extremely popular with the teams. The safe rules guarantee that you can fight often and regularly without too much risk of injury and thus gain valuable experience in the Octagon.

Tickets for spectators

Tickets for spectators can be purchased at the box office from 13:30. As we were sold out last time, we have increased the number of seats and recommend that all teams reserve tickets in advance. With an e-mail to peter@angerer.pro the teams can buy tickets for seats (19,90 Euro) and standing room (9,90 Euro) and pick them up directly at the weigh-in. We will definitely be completely sold out again and we especially want the fans and friends of the teams to get their tickets so that they can cheer on their fighters during the fights.

The B and C classes also get their turn in June

Anyone who wants to gain experience in the C-Class (amateur) or B-Class (semi-pro) will have the opportunity to do so on June 30. At the oldest event series of Shooto Germany under the label "Contenders", B- and C-class fighters can step into the ring on this day. However, as we want to do justice to the rush of rookies, there will also be a rookies event on this day. If you want to make sure that you can take part on this day, you should register immediately and prepare for the fights accordingly. International fighters will also be competing in the B class. Discussions are already underway with my colleagues in Holland and France. So register now for the fights at the end of June!

Registration Shooto Rookies 16

Registration Shooto Contenders 34

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

SHOOTO Rookies 15: Anmeldung geschlossen!

Shooto Germany hat einen neuen Teilnehmerrekord! 75 Kämpfer sind jetzt für Shooto Rookies 15 am 12.05.2024 in Herrenberg vollständig angemeldet und wir haben die Registrierung vorzeitig schließen müssen. 23 Kämpfer waren noch nicht vollständig gemeldet und kommen dieses Mal leider nicht zum Zug, weshalb wir für den 30.06. gleich das nächste Rookies angesetzt haben.

Starkes internationales Teilnehmerfeld

Kämpfer aus 37 Schulen aus der Schweiz, Frankreich und wirklich ganz Deutschland von Freiburg bis Berlin werden an diesem Sonntag um die Titel in ihren Klassen kämpfen. Damit haben wir den Teilnehmerrekord der letzten Deutschen Meisterschaften massiv getoppt und es zeigt sich, dass Rookies bei den Teams extrem beliebt ist. Das sichere Regelwerk garantiert, dass man oft und regelmäßig ohne zu großes Verletzungsrisiko kämpfen kann und so wertvolle Erfahrungen im Octagon sammelt.

Tickets für Zuschauer

Tickets für Zuschauer können ab 13:30 Uhr an der Tageskasse gekauft werden. Da wir beim letzten Mal ausverkauft waren haben wir das Kontingent an Sitzplätzen erhöht und empfehlen allen Teams vorab Karten zu reservieren. Mit einer Mail an peter@angerer.pro können die Teams Karten für Sitzplätze (19,90 Euro) und Stehplätze (9,90 Euro) reservieren und direkt beim Einwiegen abholen. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder restlos ausverkauft sein und wir wollen vor allem, dass die Fans und Freunde von den Teams ihr Ticket bekommen, damit sie ihre Kämpfer bei den Fights anfeuern können.

Auch die B- und C-Klasse kommt im Juni zum Zug

Wer Erfahrung in der C-Klasse (Amateure) oder B-Klasse (Semi-Pro) sammeln möchte, der bekommt am 30. Juni die Gelegenheit dazu. Bei der ältesten Eventserie von Shooto Germany unter dem Label „Contenders“ können B- und C-Klasse Kämpfer an diesem Tag in den Ring steigen. Da wir aber dem Ansturm der Rookies gerecht werden wollen, findet auch ein Rookies an diesem Tag statt. Wer sicherstellen will, dass er an diesem Tag zum Zuge kommt, der sollte sich sofort für eine Teilnahme anmelden und entsprechend auf die Kämpfe vorbereiten. In der B-Klasse werden auch internationale Kämpfer zum Einsatz kommen. Dementsprechende Gespräche mit meinen Kollegen in Holland und Frankreich sind schon im Gange. Meldet Euch also jetzt schon für die Kämpfe Ende Juni an!

Anmeldung Shooto Rookies 16

Anmeldung Shooto Contenders 34

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern