Shooto dates 1st half year 2024!

German Shooto Championships 2023

Just in time for the end of the Christmas vacations Shooto Germany today announced its first three dates for the first half of 2024. Two ROOKIES and one CONTENDERS event will be held at the German Top Team Performance Center in Herrenberg. Numerous fighters from all over Germany and our neighboring European countries are expected to attend all three events.

Shooto Rookies XIV

Rookies 14

The 14th edition of Rookies, one of Shooto Germany's top series, will kick off on March 17 (SUNDAY). Fighters from all over Europe can register to take part in the D class. Attention! The fighter profiles on Smoothcomp must be public in order to check the athletes' fight records. Only fighters with less than 5 fights in amateur MMA are allowed to compete in Rookies. All fighters with more than 5 fights are allowed to compete in Contenders later in the year!

Shooto Rookies XV

Rookies 15 will continue in May, and here too, anyone with more than 5 amateur MMA matches will be allowed to compete in Contenders in June. The rookie competitions are reserved for absolute newcomers to gain their first fighting experience in a safe environment.

Shooto Contenders XXXIV

Shooto Germany's oldest event series is entering its 34th round! With fights in the C-Class (amateurs) and B-Class (semi-pros), the event offers something for everyone who has outgrown the rookie ranks. Of course, a safe set of rules and trained staff will be on hand to protect the athletes.

Further dates are expected at the end of the first quarter of 2024.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Shooto Termine 1. Halbjahr 2024!

German Shooto Championships 2023

Pünktlich zum Ende der Weihnachtsferien hat Shooto Germany heute seine ersten drei Termine für das 1. Halbjahr 2024 bekannt gegeben. Zwei ROOKIES und ein CONTENDERS Event werden im German Top Team Performance Center in Herrenberg ausgetragen werden. Zu allen drei Events werden wieder zahlreiche Kämpfer aus ganze Deutschland und unseren europäischen Nachbarstaaten erwartet.

Shooto Rookies XIV

Rookies 14

Den Auftakt macht am 17. März (SONNTAG) die bereits 14. Ausgabe von Rookies, einer der Top Serien von Shooto Germany. Kämpfer aus ganz Europa dürfen sich für die Teilnahme in der D-Klasse melden. Achtung! Die Kämpferprofile auf Smoothcomp müssen öffentlich sein, um die Kampfrekorde der Athleten zu überprüfen. Ausschließlich Kämpfer mit weniger als 5 Begegnungen im Amateur MMA dürfen bei Rookies antreten. Alle Kämpfer mit mehr als 5 Begegnungen dürfen später im Jahr bei Contenders an den Start!

Shooto Rookies XV

Schon im Mai geht es weiter mit Rookies 15. Auch hier gilt: wer mehr als 5 Begegnungen im Amateur MMA hat, darf im Juni bei Contenders ran. Die Rookie Wettkämpfe sollen den absoluten Neu-Einsteigern vorbehalten bleiben, um in einem sicheren Rahmen erste Kampferfahrungen zu machen.

Shooto Contenders XXXIV

Die älteste Event Serie von Shooto Germany geht in die 34. Runde! Mit Kämpfen in der C-Klasse (Amateure) und B-Klasse (Semi Pros) bietet das Event jedem etwas, der aus den Rookie Rängen herausgewachsen ist. Natürlich gilt auch hier ein sicheres Regelwerk und geschultes Personal, um die Athleten zu schützen.

Weitere Termine werden zum Ende des 1. Quartals 2024 erwartet.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern