Summer Seminar Tour

summer seminar tour

Summer Seminar Tour 2024

In June/July 2024, I will be back in some gyms and will be giving seminars in the Luta Livre (grappling) and Shooto (MMA). My journey will take me from Würzburg to beautiful Switzerland and I will be on the road for a total of four seminars, which you should not miss. My Summer Seminar Tour offers you the opportunity to work with me on your grappling and MMA game and close important gaps. You can always contact the organizing school directly to secure your place at the seminar and be there live.

02.06.2024: Kenan Academy Würzburg

I love being with the people at the Kenan Academy and appreciate the family atmosphere and the great sporting spirit of coach Rafael Pratnicki's team.

Topic: Shooto Lockflows and "Quick Kills" for MMA and grappling

Contact: Website

08./09.062024: Martial Arts Center Winterthur (Switzerland)

This weekend, I will be one of three speakers alongside Franco Vacirca and my colleague Tobias Mack, who will be teaching about grappling in MMA. My participation in the seminar at Ferdi Hutter's school was arranged by my professor Franco Vacirca.

Topic: Grappling/Jiu-Jitsu for MMA

Contact: Website

14.07.2024: Atlas Gym Heilbronn

I also feel as comfortable in this gym as a fish in water. Sven and Manuel are excellent trainers and great people who make it easy to feel at home in the Atlas Gym.

Topic: Positioning for striking in ground fighting for MMA and Combat Jiu-Jitsu

Contact: Website

28.07.2024: German Top Team HQ Reutlingen

My Home is my Castle! Teaching at the German Top Team HQ is always a special pleasure for me, as I get to see many old friends and often new faces. There is simply nothing like training in the new HQ premises in Reutlingen under new management!

Topic: SHOOTO (MMA) Seminar with graduations from Shooto Germany

Contact: Website

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Summer Seminar Tour

summer seminar tour

Summer Seminar Tour 2024

Im Juni/Juli 2024 bin ich wieder in einigen Gyms unterwegs und gebe dort Seminare im Luta Livre (Grappling) und Shooto (MMA). Dabei führt mich mein Weg von Würzburg bis in die schöne Schweiz und insgesamt bin ich für vier Seminare unterwegs, welche Ihr Euch nicht entgehen lassen solltet. Die Summer Seminar Tour von mir bietet Euch die Möglichkeit, mit mir zusammen an Eurem Game für das Grappling und MMA zu arbeiten und dabei wichtige Lücken zu schließen. Ihr könnt Euch dabei immer direkt an die ausrichtende Schule wenden, um Euch Euren Platz auf dem Seminar zu sichern und live dabei zu sein.

02.06.2024: Kenan Akademie Würzburg

Ich bin so gerne bei den Leuten von der Kenan Akademie und schätze die familiäre Atmosphäre und den tollen Sportsgeist bei den Leuten von Trainer Rafael Pratnicki.

Thema: Shooto Lockflows und „Quick Kills“ für das MMA und Grappling

Kontakt: Webseite

08./09.062024: Kampfsportzentrum Winterthur (Schweiz)

Hier bin ich an diesem Wochenende neben  Franco Vacirca und meinem Kollegen Tobias Mack einer von drei Referenten, welche über das Thema Grappling im MMA unterrichten werden. Arrangiert hat meine Mitwirkung bei dem Seminar in der Schule von Ferdi Hutter mein Professor Franco Vacirca.

Thema: Grappling/Jiu-Jitsu für MMA

Kontakt: Webseite

14.07.2024: Atlas Gym Heilbronn

Auch in diesem Gym fühle ich mich so wohl, wie ein Fisch im Wasser. Sven und Manuel sind hervorragende Trainer und tolle Menschen, die es einem einfach machen, sich im Atlas Gym heimisch zu fühlen.

Thema: Positionierung für Striking im Bodenkampf für das MMA und Combat Jiu-Jitsu

Kontakt: Webseite

28.07.2024: German Top Team HQ Reutlingen

My Home is my Castle! Im German Top Team HQ zu unterrichten ist immer eine besondere Freude für mich, da ich hier viele alte Freunde und oft neue Gesichter zu sehen bekomme. Es geht einfach nichts über Training in den neuen Räumlichkeiten des HQ in Reutlingen unter neuer Leitung!

Thema: SHOOTO (MMA) Seminar mit Graduierungen von Shooto Germany

Kontakt: Webseite

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern