MatGuerilla

MatGuerilla

MatGuerilla sponsors event rashguard for European Championships

MatGuerilla Shooto Rashguard for all participants MatGuerilla is the brand for ADCC and Shooto events in Germany. The extraordinarily light and mega robust fightwear from Germany is on the rise nationally and has already won many fans among the top fighters in Germany. And no other brand sponsors and supports the event series of

MatGuerilla sponsors event rashguard for European Championships Read More "

ADCC

Re-Live of ADCC German Open Championships

The ADCC German Open Championships last Saturday was the biggest tournament of ADCC Germany in Germany to date. Thanks to the support of Gym 24, Neckar Alb Gothaer Geneneralagentur and MatGuerilla all fights were broadcasted live and for free on Sportdeutschland.TV. Meanwhile, the recording of all fights and mats was posted on the profile page of Kakutogi Fighting ...

Re-Live of ADCC German Open Championships Read More "

ADCC

ADCC picks up speed!

The upcoming ADCC German Open Championships are picking up speed! So far, almost 450 fighters are registered to participate, almost half of them have already fully completed the registration and paid the entry fees. Considering that only a maximum of 400 athletes will be allowed to participate, it is now "first come, first served" for the remaining athletes. ...

ADCC picks up speed! Read More "

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

MatGuerilla

MatGuerilla Travel Vlog 2024 – ADCC Phuket Open

Wie viele von Euch ja schon mitbekommen haben, bin ich seit letzter Woche in Phuket (Thailand), um dort am kommenden Samstag bei den ADCC Phuket Open anzutreten. Ich nutze natürlich die Gelegenheit um hier in einigen der angesagten Locations und Gyms zu trainieren. Zum Einen möchte ich natürlich gut akklimatisiert in den Wettkampf gehen, zum […]

MatGuerilla Travel Vlog 2024 – ADCC Phuket Open Read More »

MatGuerilla

MatGuerilla sponsert Event Rashguard für Europameisterschaften

MatGuerilla Shooto Rashguard für alle Teilnehmer MatGuerilla ist die Marke für ADCC und Shooto events in Deutschland. Die außerordentlich leichte und mega robuste Fightwear aus Deutschland ist national auf dem Vormarsch und hat unter den Top Kämpfern in Deutschland schon etliche Fans gewonnen. Und keine andere Marke sponsert und unterstützt derart die Event Serien von

MatGuerilla sponsert Event Rashguard für Europameisterschaften Read More »

ADCC

Re-Live of ADCC German Open Championships

Die ADCC German Open Championships am vergangenen Samstag waren das bis dato größte Turnier von ADCC Germany in Deutschland. Dank der Unterstützung von Gym 24, Neckar Alb Gothaer Geneneralagentur und MatGuerilla wurden alle Kämpfe live und for free auf Sportdeutschland.TV übertragen. Mittlerweile wurde die Aufzeichnung aller Kämpfe und Matten auf der Profilseite von Kakutogi Fighting

Re-Live of ADCC German Open Championships Read More »

ADCC

ADCC nimmt Fahrt auf!

Die kommenden ADCC German Open Championships nehmen Fahrt auf! Bisher sind fast 450 Kämpfer zur Teilnahme angemeldet, knapp die Hälfte davon hat schon die Registrierung vollständig abgeschlossen und die Startgebühren bezahlt. Angesichts der Tatsache, dass nur maximal 400 Sportler zur Teilnahme zugelassen werden, heißt es für die restlichen Sportler nun „wer zuerst kommt, malt zuerst“.

ADCC nimmt Fahrt auf! Read More »

de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern