Team of the Year: German Top Team

German Top Team

ADCC Germany Best Team: German Top Team

Affiliations have become an integral part of the development of BJJ and grappling today. The networks that have been created guarantee consistent. teaching and a strong development of all fighters in the team. The German Top Team has now established itself as the "gold standard" in Germany. With schools throughout Germany, all of which are run by experienced GTT trainers, the German Top Team is the undisputed No. 1 of all affiliations and teams in Germany at ADCC Germany. 15 Blackbelts in Luta Livre and 5 Blackbelts in BJJ show that the affiliation is superbly positioned throughout Germany. With an incredible 14 gold, 32 silver and 15 bronze medals, fighters from a German Top Team 2023 school stood on the podium 61 times at ADCC. The team has also won the "Best Team" award in the team classification at the German Open every year since 2019.

20th anniversary in a few months

In March 2024, the German Top Team will be 20 years old. Two decades ago, nobody would have dreamed that the brainchild of head coach Peter Angerer would one day become Germany's No. 1 address. First-class coaches in all areas of full-contact fighting now run the GTT schools across Germany and the athletes from the champion forge will do everything in their power to maintain their supremacy in Germany in 2024.

Gracie Barra and Checkmat in 2nd and 3rd place

The strength of the national and international competition at ADCC in Germany is demonstrated by the fact that world-famous affiliates are at the start. Gracie Barra won a total of 6 gold, 7 silver and 3 bronze medals this year. She was closely followed by another major global player: Checkmat. The fighters of the Checkmat team won 8 gold, 2 silver and 4 bronze medals in the current season and were only four points behind Gracie Barra. We look forward to welcoming many strong affiliations and teams to the ADCC Germany competitions again next year.

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Team of the Year: German Top Team

German Top Team

ADCC Germany Best Team: German Top Team

Affiliations sind aus der Entwicklung des BJJ und Grappling in der heutigen Zeit nicht mehr wegzudenken. Die geschaffenen Netzwerke garantieren einheitlichen. Unterricht und eine starke Entwicklung aller Kämpfer im Team. Das German Top Team hat sich mittlerweile als der „Gold Standard“ in Deutschland etabliert. Mit Schulen im gesamten Bundesgebiet, welche alle von erfahrenen Trainern des GTT geleitet werden, ist das German Top Team unangefochten die Nr. 1 aller Affiliations und Teams in Deutschland bei ADCC Germany. 15 Blackbelts im Luta Livre und 5 Blackbelts im BJJ zeigen, dass die Affiliation deutschlandweit superb aufgestellt ist. Mit sagenhaften 14 Gold-, 32 Silber- und 15 Bronzemedaillen standen Kämpfer aus einer Schule des German Top Team 2023 61 Mal bei ADCC auf dem Podium. Dazu gewann das Team seit 2019 jedes Jahr die Auszeichnung zum „Best Team“ in der Mannschaftswertung bei den German Open.

20jähriges Jubiläum in wenigen Monaten

Im März 2024 wird das German Top Team 20 Jahre alt. Das hätte sich vor zwei Jahrzehnten niemand träumen lassen, dass die Kopfgeburt von Headcoach Peter Angerer einmal Deutschlands Nr. 1 Adresse wird. Mittlerweile leiten erstklassige Trainer in allen Bereichen des Vollkontakt Kampfes die Schulen des GTT bundesweit und die Athleten aus der Championschmiede werden auch 2024 alles daran setzen, ihre Vormachtstellung in Deutschland weiterhin zu behaupten.

Gracie Barra und Checkmat auf Platz 2 und 3

Wie stark die nationale und internationale Konkurrenz bei ADCC in Deutschland ist, zeigt, dass weltweit bekannte Affiliations am Start sind. Gracie Barra holte sich in diesem Jahr insgesamt 6 Gold-, 7 Silber- und 3 Bronzemedaillen. Dicht gefolgt von einem weiteren großen „Global Player“: Checkmat. Die Kämpfer des Checkmat Teams holten in der aktuellen Saison 8 Gold-, 2 Silber- und 4 Bronzemedaillen und lagen nur insgesamt vier Zählerpunkte hinter Gracie Barra. Wir freuen uns im kommenden Jahr wieder viele starke Affiliations und Teams bei den Wettkämpfen von ADCC Germany begrüßen zu können.

Facebook
Twitter
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern